FOX Bones Review Page 6 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • peachykeen2312 By  peachykeen2312    
    03.27.11

    I just recently started watching this series. I watch two episodes every night, through Netflix. I'm trying to catch up to the current season that's airing on TV. I LOVE it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • milap17 By  milap17    
    03.26.11

    I like this show I watch it when i can. It always seems to have a good plot to it and keeps you in suspense.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rosestarr By  rosestarr    
    03.24.11

    I have watched Bones from day 1. I really enjoy this show, it is witty, funny, informative and alsaws has a great plot. The cast compliaments each other. Our family watches it together. I really like the fact that the whole cast has their own distinct personalites, and every now and then they throw a bone in the soup, a wild card like one of their disfunctional family members. Great show!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • missy620 By  missy620    
    03.23.11

    I love this show.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vodkapunch By  vodkapunch    
    03.20.11

    I have LOVED Bones since the first episode! I have gotten my mom, both sisters, 2 nieces and my 9 yo daughter hooked on it as well. I love that it is on in reruns, even though I own all the seasons. I wasn't thrilled when Zach left, but I still watched and the new characters fit in well. Great show!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sugarpuff By  Sugarpuff    
    03.20.11

    I have been watching this show since the first episode and they still manage to surprise me with the character plots and new twists and turns with the crimes. I love the character development and the fact that it is exciting and fun to watch without all of the adult content most shows now days have. This is one of my favorite shows!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cleanliving By  cleanliving    
    03.20.11

    Love this show, it is entertaining without all the rated R portions that are so prevalent these days. A great family show.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lildeb48 By  lildeb48    
    03.18.11

    it a very good show

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bobbittsara By  bobbittsara    
    03.18.11

    I watched one show and I was hooked! Its a wonderful show.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelay1974 By  angelay1974    
    03.18.11

    I enjoy all True crime shows, books, etc. I like this show because it shows a different side of Forensics.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamag49756 By  mamag49756    
    03.18.11

    I love this show and so does my husband I think we like it so much because everyone in this show is down to earth and has personalities just like normal people. It gives you excitment, romance, and adventure all in one

    Was this helpful?   0
  • staceylyn By  staceylyn    
    03.18.11

    I love this show! it's a great mix of everything all rolled up into one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    03.17.11

    love this show, i wasn't a fan in the beginning, but then the developing relationship between the two just caught me! I really wish that bones would ask booth again for a chance for the baby!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • luckyed By  luckyed    
    03.15.11

    LOVE THIS SHOW!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kroyal By  kroyal    
    02.28.11

    I agree with "morganclf" This is an excellent show.

    Was this helpful?   0