Downy Fabric Softener | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    05.14.14

    Downy always leaves my clothes soft and smelling great. I love the different scent options! I wish they would make pods like Tide!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AlainaB By  AlainaB    
    04.28.12

    I've tried a lot of fabric softeners and always come back to Downy. It has a wonderfully fresh smell and makes our clothes and sheets so soft and cuddly!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mintmom By  mintmom    
    04.17.12

    Downy is the only fabric softener I use. I love the smell and how soft it makes my clothing items. I use it on the fleece blankets that I've make for my family and it makes them super soft and extra cuddly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sfraser76 By  Sfraser76    
    04.13.12

    smells so good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DEXTERBUZZ By  DEXTERBUZZ    
    04.13.12

    Best hands down.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deedoesmakeup By  deedoesmakeup    
    04.12.12

    Downey is wonderful.It keeps your clothes so soft & keeps them smelling amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • conpeps By  conpeps    
    04.11.12

    I love Downy makes clothes soft and smell sooooooo!! Good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shonna1782 By  Shonna1782    
    04.05.12

    My favorite liquid fabric softener of all time! It has to be the pink cap kind though and I buy it in bulk. I love how my clothes smell and how soft they are all the time. My dog loves the smell of it too. He has found the dryer vent outside and will roll underneath it whenever I dry clothes that I've used this softener on. It is hilarious! So it is dog approved too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chrissherman By  chrissherman    
    04.05.12

    My favorite. The scent lasts and clothes are always soft. I have also tried other brands, and always come back to my pink lid Downy :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • megmar By  megmar    
    02.16.12

    Have used Downy almost my whole life! Tried others but only once each - I always go back to Downy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissB22 By  MissB22    
    11.10.11

    I have nothing bad to say about Downy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *