Hersheys Candy Cane Kisses | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chocolate and Mint who could ask for more? These are perfect!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • icecreamchica112 By  icecreamchica112    
    04.30.12

    I am not always a huge Hershey's Kiss fan- however, these are my absolute favorites! I love the Candy Cane bits of peppermint that make it fresh and Christmasy, but they are also not too sweet! I love to add these Kisses into my baking because they melt down so well, and they add the perfect amount of peppermint goodness to any holiday dish!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stuck108 By  stuck108    
    03.28.12

    I dont really enjoy peppermint with chocolate. I am neutral with this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustAddCoffee By  JustAddCoffee    
    03.24.12

    So so yummy!!! !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • valv22 By  valv22    
    03.21.12

    Not a big fan of peppermint but my kids love these. Ask for them in the store during the holidays.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.21.12

    These kisses are soooooo good if you love peppermint. My kids want these during the holidays!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bfonsec1 By  bfonsec1    
    03.19.12

    Great combination!!! Party in my mouth. Went back to buy more bags after the holidays because i was afraid i won't see them till next year!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daniellearnold_89 By  daniellearnold_89    
    03.15.12

    Perfect combination!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Becca57 By  Becca57    
    03.06.12

    It is made by Hershey's - what's not to love?!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SimplyDavia By  SimplyDavia    
    03.05.12

    These are my favorite candy for the season... They are just sweet enough and have just enough peppermint to balance itself out! I look forward to pigging out on them without the guilt of chomping an entire candy bar!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChristineK2010 By  ChristineK2010    
    03.02.12

    SO yummy!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *