Coffee Mate Peppermint Mocha Creamer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • EL_549 EL_549
    10.16.13

    Perfect for cool weather mornings! I make coffee and use the peppermint creamer to keep up the holiday spirit while my husband, daughter and i set up all of our Christmas decorations.A+!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • donna49 By  donna49    
    12.17.13

    taste great and has many great flavors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dcayden By  dcayden    
    11.14.13

    Enjoy most of the flavors but this one isn't my favorite. I enjoy most of the other flavors and this is the brand I normally purchase.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chachi By  chachi    
    11.13.13

    love it!! its the time of year to savor this flavor!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lshock200 By  lshock200    
    10.17.13

    I am a big coffee drinker and coffeemate is the best!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EL_549 By  EL_549    
    10.16.13

    Perfect for cool weather mornings! I make coffee and use the peppermint creamer to keep up the holiday spirit while my husband, daughter and i set up all of our Christmas decorations.A+!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lindsayjens By  Lindsayjens    
    09.29.13

    Heck yes! This product is delicious. I love me some Coffee Mate holiday creamers. The peppermint mocha is definitely one of my faves.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momd81 By  momd81    
    09.22.13

    The sweet and rich taste of this coffee creamer will add some pizazz to your normal coffee in the mornings. You'll love the amazing taste and flavor that this creamer adds to your coffee. Once you try it you will not want any other creamer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • akaMomMom By  akaMomMom    
    09.20.13

    When looking to change up my coffee flavors, this one works well, and it is such a nice pick me up around the holidays.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tjbriccio By  tjbriccio    
    09.14.13

    I usually only like light cream in my coffee, but I always buy this flavor around the Holiday's! Yum!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JuliaNicole By  JuliaNicole    
    06.17.13

    Coffee-mates are the way to go for flavored creamers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *