Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Perfume Review Page 6 of 11 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • EndeavorsinEducation By  EndeavorsinEducation    
    04.27.14

    Love the clean scent...perfect for every day wear. I get lots of compliments when I wear it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onenac By  onenac    
    04.22.14

    good for everyday

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kittylovesbeauty By  kittylovesbeauty    
    04.11.14

    I loved this perfume when i was in high school, i stop using it just because somehow i got allergic to it but i if could I'll use it again, is one of my favorite live it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hunneybee88 By  Hunneybee88    
    04.08.14

    This perfume smells very good! I bought a bottle for my mom a few years back and we both love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tabitha28 By  Tabitha28    
    03.20.14

    This is probably the only perfume I will actually wear!! I love the smell its not to strong and it smells very nice and last all day, it doesn't wear off!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • samanthalee139 By  samanthalee139    
    02.24.14

    LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE. The scent lasts nearly all day and you really do only need ONE spray.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sferreira By  sferreira    
    02.20.14

    very refreshing . i have 4 of these lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BarnsieBear By  BarnsieBear    
    02.17.14

    One of the best clean scents that are out there, I love this smell!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PrettyGee By  PrettyGee    
    02.13.14

    A friend gives me a bottle of this perfume as a gift. I was so eager to try it when he handed it to me. It was a love at first smell. I so love how it smells, light and fresh, a modern feminine scent. I'm so confident using it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • melibee_g By  melibee_g    
    01.30.14

    Favorite! Smells fresh and clean and the scent lasts a long time without being too overwhelming

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jazcristi By  jazcristi    
    01.29.14

    I love this sexy, feminine, irresistible scent which I use day and night for any occasion and everyone loves it! After trying out lots of different perfumes in the store this was definitely the nicest!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SJBrooks By  SJBrooks    
    01.16.14

    I've personally never worn this fragrance. However, I have approached women about the fragrance they were wearing and several times it was Light Blue. Definitely on my to buy list.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Leeniewho By  Leeniewho    
    01.11.14

    I do like this, it smells good and lasts. But my favorite is still D&G The One!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ninap18 By  ninap18    
    01.05.14

    wonderful fragrance and it lasts! overall great perfume!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenni0531 By  jenni0531    
    12.31.13

    favorite summer time smell...makes you feel clean, fresh and sexy...a must have for the summer months.

    Was this helpful?   0