Coca Cola Diet Coke | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • vickie1962 vickie1962
    03.22.15

    I really like drinking coke products. The diet coke doesn't leave a bad after taste like the others.

  • I am not a huge fan of diet sodas! I do believe that they aren't very good for you and besides the difference in sugar levels, Diet Coke still has the acidity levels and carbonation as a regular Coke does - all of which are not good for you for a number of reasons and last but not least, the amount of sodium in Diet Coke is not preferable either in my opinion.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • apatterman By  apatterman    
    10.30.13

    No burning after taste. Great crisp clean flavor. Refreshing. Best part? 0 calories!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LilMissLi By  LilMissLi    
    09.24.13

    This stuff absolutely makes me gag. It's always tasted like chemicals to me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marip1 By  marip1    
    09.24.13

    Tastes terrible. Yuck!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mbotello8 By  mbotello8    
    09.19.13

    I've tried giving it a chance, but it's just not the coke for me, it tastes bad, I'll stick to regular coke, but I'll drink less.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sadiam100 By  sadiam100    
    09.18.13

    I like regular coke better but since I'm on a diet, this is a lifesaver. I still get to drink soda! Overall, 0 sugar and 0 carbs is very sensible and it doesn't taste bad.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jaydiebella By  jaydiebella    
    08.22.13

    I do not care for Diet Coke at all. The aftertaste is terrible. I'd rather have a Diet Pepsi than to drink this stuff.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FANOOK30 By  FANOOK30    
    08.11.13

    LOVE Diet Coke...no after taste

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LAORANGE By  LAORANGE    
    08.11.13

    i was never a big diet fan of anything. However, i kept drinking it and now don't drink any other kind of soda. I am addicted to it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xhappybunny411x By  xhappybunny411x    
    08.11.13

    Taste good lil blah but good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    Had to drink this at a cook out. Not a coke fan since I was younger. True Pepsi fan.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *