Campbells Chunky New England Clam Chowder | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • FLAHONEY33 FLAHONEY33
    04.06.12

    One of my favorite soups. I am usually the only one that likes this flavor of soup..more for me! Chunky soups are great for a quick meal idea also. Sometimes I pour them over rice or noodles & the whole family loves it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ginger2011 By  ginger2011    
    10.10.12

    my son loves this soup

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joyce88 By  joyce88    
    10.10.12

    As I stated before, I love all of Campbell's soups. This is actually one of my favorites for the taste is the same as if I ordered it at a resturant. Again Campbell's can do no wrong by me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southerngenes By  Southerngenes    
    10.08.12

    Add a pat of butter, otherwise it is a little too bland.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kisha3377 By  Kisha3377    
    09.28.12

    One of my Favs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    09.23.12

    I LOVE THIS SOO MUCH... THE BEEF ONE AND CHICKEN NODDLE SOUP IS THE BEST. I LOVE CHUNKY :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Calliej By  Calliej    
    05.03.12

    This is my son's favorite soup. He loves it with a toasted cheese sandwich. But please...soup companies...start cutting down on that sodium content!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FLAHONEY33 By  FLAHONEY33    
    04.06.12

    One of my favorite soups. I am usually the only one that likes this flavor of soup..more for me! Chunky soups are great for a quick meal idea also. Sometimes I pour them over rice or noodles & the whole family loves it.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • theprincessr By  theprincessr    
    04.05.12

    Love the thickness and creaminess of this soup. The Campbell Clam Chowder is m favorite brand option for this soup.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kthrngoodman32 By  kthrngoodman32    
    03.21.12

    I like it it tastes almost as good as the homemade clan chowder my dad makes...almost lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherryc2001us By  sherryc2001us    
    03.01.12

    If you looking for a good clam chowder that is quick and fairly close to home made, this is the one. Thick and filling, it is very good. It's only flaw is too many calories for my diet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *