NBC Law and Order SVU | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • basimah2kk By  basimah2kk    
    02.28.11

    My favorite show! Excellent stories!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AngelLivingston By  AngelLivingston    
    02.28.11

    I absolutely love this show. I love the way it addresses difficult issues and brings hidden issues to light. For example, I love how several episodes have dealt with child predators. The show works as a springboard for discussions and searching for more information. The one thing that bugs me is the negative way in which they portray those with bi-polar disorder. Most bi-polars are normal people who just have a little more trouble controlling emotions and can live a normal happy life with medication or coping skills. I love Richard Beltzer's "character," he pretty much plays himself. I have one of his conspiracy books, it's great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tracydoran By  tracydoran    
    02.28.11

    I love this show, I dvr it anytime it is on no matter what season it is, heard stabler is leaving soon:o( I love him. But I will still watch the show though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jana624 By  jana624    
    02.28.11

    i love this show

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AZMOMOF2 By  AZMOMOF2    
    02.28.11

    One of my Favorites!!! I love each one of the Law and Order series, but SVU is amazing. Mariska Hargitay and Chris Meloni are great, but the entire cast is wonderful and all work well together!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jonij45 By  Jonij45    
    02.28.11

    Out of all the L & O's this is by far the best. The actors are great. I hope this show stays on the air for many more years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tmpatton By  tmpatton    
    02.28.11

    I am addicted to this show. Always draws me in and I even catch myself watching the reruns as well as all the previous seasons on netflix.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tngal39 By  tngal39    
    02.28.11

    Great Show!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MzLegette72 By  MzLegette72    
    02.28.11

    This show is awesome, I can watch it all day (and have on many occasions). It's real and Iove the actors. One of the best shows they've ever created.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tabby24cat By  tabby24cat    
    02.27.11

    This is one of my favorite TV shows. I have been a big fan of the Law and Order franchise but this is the best one in my openion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *