Ghirardelli Double Chocolate Brownie Mix Review Page 6 of 10 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • CSverde By  CSverde    
    03.24.13

    Delicious and surprisingly affordable, they are the perfect brownie to make if you are looking for some real comfort food.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Solimar By  Solimar    
    03.06.13

    These are super quick and easy to make and always a crowd-pleaser. Probably my favorite mix.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bianca0201 By  Bianca0201    
    03.04.13

    I can't even describe how amazing this tasted. Being a chocolate lover, and a supporter of Ghirardelli, I fell in love with this brownie mix.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Preschoolteachershelly By  Preschoolteachershelly    
    03.01.13

    I love this brownie mix! It's simple to bake and has a great taste!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nightdescends By  nightdescends    
    02.04.13

    As a baker, I tend to make my own brownies. But every once in awhile, I want something fast, easy and delicious. And that's exactly what I discovered Ghirardelli Brownie Mix to be. They make the perfect chewy, moist and rich brownies anyone could ever want. I highly urge everyone to try these. You won't be sorry. The Ghirardelli Brownie Mix may be a little more expensive than others out there, but so worth the extra money. Yum!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • freestuffjanedoe By  freestuffjanedoe    
    01.25.13

    These are okay. Not the most chewy,and they don't have the best topping. But, they are a decent brownie

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ab1490 By  ab1490    
    01.06.13

    If you are a chocaholic then give these a try! They are an awesome experience in your mouth but not so much for your waistline. So in moderation.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenicsf By  Jenicsf    
    01.05.13

    These are rich moist and wonderful. Hands above any other boxed brand.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fuzzycricket By  fuzzycricket    
    11.19.12

    These are delicious! My local store had them on sale recently and I bought several boxes to have on hand when I need a quick dessert. My favorite chocolates are Ghirardelli anyway - especially the dark chocolate.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zoeybeth10 By  zoeybeth10    
    11.13.12

    These brownie mixes are wonderful. the chocolate flavor is out of this world. very easy to make.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackrocks By  jackrocks    
    10.24.12

    These brownie mixes are the best on the shelf! I use apple sauce in place of oil while baking and they come out moist and delicious and lower in fat!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bassenav By  bassenav    
    10.23.12

    This is the mix I grab when I don't have time to bake from scratch!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trayce13 By  trayce13    
    10.15.12

    chewy and chocolatey what more can a girl want

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mom316 By  mom316    
    10.11.12

    I used to buy the cheap brownie mix. Then one day a friend told me to try these and the kids were in love with them. They said mom where did you buy these from! After telling them I made them in the oven they wanted me to go to the store and stock up on them. Now its the only brand I will buy!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlbyrd By  jlbyrd    
    10.11.12

    This is the best boxed brownie mix I have found. The flavor is wonderful! Very easy to mix up and bake.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *