Ghirardelli Double Chocolate Brownie Mix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katiemwebb katiemwebb
    07.10.13

    These are my absolute favorite brownies! So rich and moist, and the best flavor out of any mix I have tried. Love all of them! I especially love that I can find them at Costco in packs of 3!

  • mystienyght mystienyght
    04.24.15

    I wish I could give these a good rating as a ton of other people did, but I can't. I was craving brownies, went to the store, saw these and thought Omgosh I have to have them! Boy, I was wrong after I took my first bite. Yuck. Bitter, dark chocolate, flat, but for a positive note they were gooey and chewy. Guess I'll stick to my regular brand. Meh (If I, by chance, confused these with another flavor Ghirardelli might have, sorry, I had no clue. I only tried these Ghirardelli brownies once and won't again.)

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kandicegrimme By  kandicegrimme    
    01.27.14

    Brownies are my absolute favorite dessert, and these are simply addicting! They are rich, scrumptious, and everything you could ever want in a brownie. =)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Yum, these are delicious. I would definitely recommend.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JennyJax By  JennyJax    
    01.04.14

    The best boxed brownie mix I have ever tasted! A little pricy, but totally worth it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trabizzal By  Trabizzal    
    12.23.13

    My husband loves brownies these were on sale at my local grocery store so I thought I would give them a try. Let's just say he wanted more after the whole family devoured them. I think this is his new favorite brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashe864 By  ashe864    
    12.12.13

    Can we just say extremely sinfully delicious? Super easy to make and they taste like you spent hours making them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leslie9203 By  leslie9203    
    11.17.13

    If you like a smooth, rich almost liqour type of chocolate for a brownie, then this is a must have for the holidays!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Speakup23 By  Speakup23    
    11.09.13

    I love chocolate but I like Betty Crocker better

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    10.29.13

    I didn't like these as much as I thought I would. Not worth the elevated price. I'll stick with my Betty Crocker & Duncan Hines mixes.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GothicGirl By  GothicGirl    
    10.22.13

    WOW!!! so rich and delicious, they're perfect!! If you can get them to the oven its even better lol. warning....these are addictive!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smurfette498 By  smurfette498    
    09.26.13

    Delicious! Affordable. This is a good product taste good rich and moist.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *