McDonalds Frappe | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Debsparkles Debsparkles
    11.06.13

    While it is a bit too sweet, it is a treat you are satisfied with having just once in a while, this can be a good thing.

  • jam_i209 jam_i209
    05.05.14

    My mom loves these drinks & so one day I decided to give them a try. I really didn't care for them at all. I honestly prefer Burger Kings drinks, they have more of a Starbucks taste to me.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • camqbly By  camqbly    
    07.08.13

    oKAY...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 27platinum By  27platinum    
    07.04.13

    I like these. Umm mmm. But they contain alot of calories, dessert basically. Pretty inexpensive for a coffee drink too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ambitions09 By  Ambitions09    
    07.04.13

    As a caffiene and sweets lover McDonalds does a great job of blending the two in their frappe's. Personally I love the Carmel one but they have something for everyone's taste buds! It's a quick and cheap alternative to Starbucks :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Magash05 By  Magash05    
    06.28.13

    Too sweet and heavy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NJAstragal By  NJAstragal    
    06.27.13

    Instead of my normal maccy D's Cappuccino I decided to try their new Coffee Caramel Frappe, preferring the iced version instead of the hot!! I was most definitely suckered in through the alluring drive-thru posters, activating my taste buds just by the thought off all that whipped cream and choccy flakes. I was aware through recommendation from a friend, that I shouldn't need any sugar in my frappe and that I'd probably enjoy it far better, suffice to say yes I did enjoy the frappe, mainly the cream and sprinkles, however I found that the caramel and additional chocolate made this frappe, very very very sweet, too sweet to drink in one sitting, for me the over-bearing sweetness ruined the frappe experience for me :( hardly any coffee ruined it too, it felt more like a extremely overly priced milkshake with just Sugar & Ice. It won't stop me trying other frappe flavours, I'll just be sure to buy the smallest instead of the largest.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RAM2011 By  RAM2011    
    04.29.13

    Words cannot express how much I love this product. I like to order mine with a shot of coffee in it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liduvina By  Liduvina    
    04.26.13

    I like the caramel the best. No it's not Starbucks but it is good quick and convenient. Price is good. Smooth and not overwhelmingly thick or rich.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stacistrates1 By  stacistrates1    
    03.14.13

    If you're expecting a starbucks frap dont be dissapointed when you try this! It left a film in my mouth and you could tase the artificial sweetners and chemicals blah!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jeanne101 By  jeanne101    
    03.12.13

    i am addicted to these i love the frappes so much i just cannot get enough of them i just wish they were not breaking my wallet!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Josie718 By  Josie718    
    03.10.13

    I love the frappes. My favorite is the caramel.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *