McDonalds Frappe Review Page 6 of 8 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • AngelaMarie22 By  AngelaMarie22    
    02.25.11

    I love the mocha!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • danar63 By  danar63    
    02.25.11

    I love the Mocha myself..

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brandywww By  Brandywww    
    02.25.11

    Love the McDonald's Frappes!!! The Mocca is the BEST!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scarywoodwitch By  scarywoodwitch    
    02.25.11

    McDonald's has the best coffee for the cheapest price of any fast food place in my neighborhood. I frequent McDonald's just for the frappe mochas!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rnkmom By  Rnkmom    
    02.25.11

    Love these things, they are delicious and not too pricey. Great for a afternoon pick-me-up.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kminick1 By  kminick1    
    02.25.11

    Delish, but there's no way I can afford all of those calories regularly. And, the price is great!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SF49ERSNGIANTS By  SF49ERSNGIANTS    
    02.25.11

    I love the caramel, its the best that I've tasted!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nightdream By  Nightdream    
    02.25.11

    i was suprised at how good the moca was it beat the crap out of starbucks and its cheaper

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SuddenlyMom By  SuddenlyMom    
    02.24.11

    Being a former barrista at first I thought I would hate these. It took me long enough just to enjoy the Big Train brand of frappe type drinks, and they are still my favorite. But I tried one of these anyways and was surprised. Especially for the price, the taste is good and balanced. I wish I knew exactly how it was made, as I can not tell from the drive-through though.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mijeka By  Mijeka    
    01.09.11

    YUM! I hate coffee, but it was delicous :)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • schoolnurse45 By  schoolnurse45    
    12.22.10

    The mocha is my favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • avasmommee007 By  avasmommee007    
    11.26.10

    I am completely addicted to these! They are delicious, and filling! They have a yummy whipped cream topping drizzled with chocolate...by far better than anything I have tried at any other specialty shop!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AB0123 By  AB0123    
    11.26.10

    I love these! Starbucks is good but McDonalds has it going on!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • waltenja By  waltenja    
    11.25.10

    My husband is addicted to this. Great once in a while summer treat for me but way too many calories and fat for very often.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sashaa49 By  sashaa49    
    11.14.10

    not really the best but if your looking for convinent coffee i would go to micky d's not at the level of starbucks or coffee bean but it will do if you just want someting! little cheaper but when you are looking for cheaper price you usually get cheaper quility especally at micky d's

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *