Luvs Diapers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • gwanita gwanita
    12.16.12

    good price but don't really like how absorbent they were

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    06.20.13

    These diapers are cheap. And not just cheap money-wise, but cheaply made. I never know how people can stand to use these. Even when you take them out of the box, they feel SO thin. It's like putting a paper diaper on the baby. I only used half a bag of these one time - after that I just had to pitch them out. The baby's mess didn't stay in the diaper, they leaked all over the place, and every time my son peed in them the front of the actual diaper was moist - ew! I just could never use these again.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jennifernpaquette By  Jennifernpaquette    
    01.21.16

    Was not impressed with these diapers. They kept leaking and did not keep the baby dry very long. Generic diapers have worked better for me then luvs did. Will not be buying again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • enovak816 By  enovak816    
    01.19.16

    Luvs are such a great value and I have had no issues with these diapers on my son. I find they absorb well and have had no blow outs with these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rachel84 By  Rachel84    
    12.16.15

    I am a huge fan of Luv's. I love their price and they are very cute with the little monkeys on them. I enjoy the aroma of the baby powder scent, but I do think it's a little strong.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sam0420 By  Sam0420    
    11.30.15

    They do hold a decent amount and they are afforable, but I don't really like the texture of them. They aren't soft. Not my favorite, but they work if you're in a pinch!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adhtjk09 By  adhtjk09    
    11.25.15

    These are my second favorite diapers. I used them with my first child and use them now with my second child if I am not shopping at a store that sells my number one brand. They are pretty good with keeping in mess, although I've found if you buy a size bigger it keeps the mess in better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tracymizell4 By  tracymizell4    
    11.24.15

    Definitely loved these diapers i used them on everyone of my kids

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eLeL724 By  eLeL724    
    11.22.15

    We absolutely LOVE Luvs diapers & it's all we use on our almost 2-year old son. We started out using & loving Pampers diapers which I received a ton of at my baby shower but once we ran out of those & had to purchase diapers, Pampers were simply too expensive. We tried Huggies & various store brand diapers & they all leaked.... Then we tried Luvs; which happened to be some of the most affordable of all brands of diapers & we rarely, if ever, have a leak!!! They fit my son good & he doesn't try to rip them off like he did with some other brand diapers we have tried in the past. Luvs fit well on him, don't leak, help keep him dry & minimize amount of diaper rash, & they are much cheaper than other comparable brands - what's NOT to "Luv"??

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wtymreviews By  wtymreviews    
    11.17.15

    I will honestly say for a cheaper brand and more thin diapers than the others it does not leak, even over night.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mandie2803 By  Mandie2803    
    11.16.15

    Love these diapers. They smell good and are extremely absorbent!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amandao2009 By  Amandao2009    
    10.21.15

    Luvs are my #1 choice of diapers I love how nothing leaks through them. I totally recommend this brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *