Nivea A Kiss of Moisture Hydrating Lip Care | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • ashwoods2406 ashwoods2406
    04.25.13

    Love this lip balm! I use is for my entire family and it keeps those cracked dry lips smooth, great for those winter months.

  • jassyrenea jassyrenea
    06.07.13

    I am a lip balm fanatic! I can't live without it, but Nivea lip balm just doesn't live up to my expectations. I have tried three different Nivea lip balms and none of them were that great. Lypsyl is my absolute favorite and I have one in every vehicle, purse, and room, just can't go without it. I got to try this one for free and didn't finish it.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • carmnpam By  carmnpam    
    10.03.11

    I like this product. It gives your lips smooth and if you have cracked lips it feels great and helps smooth out any cracks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CrystalAnne By  CrystalAnne    
    02.06.11

    5*****

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikpen1313 By  nikpen1313    
    01.06.11

    Very nice and it keeps my lips soft through the cold winter.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LKriegs By  LKriegs    
    12.19.10

    I use this product before I go to bed and I love how smooth it goes on and how soft it makes my lips feel.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kbradfie By  kbradfie    
    10.07.10

    I do not like this lip balm. I think the smell is pleasant, but the lip balm itself does not help my lips. I have found that it doesn't last long on my lips before wearing off. After wearing off my lips feel drier and I have to reapply frequently. I would not buy this again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buggyangel By  buggyangel    
    10.01.10

    It makes my lips sticky..didnt like it at al

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lpgrl86 By  lpgrl86    
    08.19.10

    good product but didn't really work for me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mgwilt By  mgwilt    
    08.18.10

    I love this lip balm! It goes on smooth and stays on a long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lauralea35 By  Lauralea35    
    08.18.10

    This is the most affordable and best working lip balm I've ever had!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 1007bl By  1007bl    
    08.18.10

    I love this lip product!! My daughter has very dry and cracked lips and this works wonderful !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *