Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Shampoo Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lolabrio lolabrio
    01.18.13

    Herbal Essence is so awesome. They're products are always making me surprised. keep on doing the great work!

  • bambiluv bambiluv
    04.11.14

    Just ok...Not as good of quality as they were years ago. Of coursee they smell good but the conditioner left my curly hair in shambles. I couldn't even comb through it in the shower!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Shahn5 By  Shahn5    
    05.30.12

    I like to mix by shampoo up from time to time and tried this and thought it worked really well and smelled great but over time of using it seemed like my hair felt greasy the next day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tan224 By  tan224    
    05.17.12

    This worked on my hair very well. my hair felt smooth and shiny! Liked the after wash smell too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ganabear By  ganabear    
    05.17.12

    I like the conditioner a lot. The scent is suddle but nice. I don't like the shampoo as much because my hair isn't really that dry and it doesn't clean my hair as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lorilola By  lorilola    
    04.06.12

    I love this brand! I've been using it for years! I love the way it smells and my hair is so soft and shiny! I get complements on the way my hair smells all the time! I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JoanMarlene By  JoanMarlene    
    04.05.12

    Wow, This shampoo and conditioner are great! They make my hair super soft, shiny, and it feels great. I have no complaints. I will definitely buy this in the future. Thanks Shespeaks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • refinnejw By  refinnejw    
    04.05.12

    Awesome shampoo and conditioner. My hair loves it. I love the scent and fun blue color!!! Great product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jmcarollo00 By  jmcarollo00    
    03.09.12

    VERY thick...which is good for my hair since my hair is so thick but seems to leave your hair really heavy and oily the next day! Smells GREAT though!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cottncndydreams By  cottncndydreams    
    03.08.12

    I absolutely love the Hello Hydration conditioner its the big drink my hair needs sometimes because its so thick! It has such a great smell that lasts and lasts. My hair stays nice and silky smooth and doesnt dry right back out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • devonvida By  devonvida    
    01.31.11

    I use Herbal Essences Natural Instincts to color my hair at home. They used to include a weekly conditioning treatment in the box that I would always run out of! I was ecstatic when I used the Hello Hydration conditioner for the first time and realized it felt and smelled like the same conditioner included with their hair color. I don't use this as an every day product, it can be very heavy and weigh my hair down, but for a weekly or twice a week treatment it does a great job.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Courtneyfaithh By  Courtneyfaithh    
    01.02.11

    the smell is awesome, but doesn't have as good of effects as my tresemme naturals set. the hair becomes really shiny, but it is because of the conditioner, and its not the natural shine, its a product covered shine, and does not tend to stay straight!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *