Cheerios Honey Nut Cheerios Review Page 6 of 23 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ASKTANNER By  ASKTANNER    
    02.28.15

    this is the #1 cereal in my house... from my husband to the kids... love that they love such a healthy cereal!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jintoki By  jintoki    
    02.21.15

    Healthy and tasty cereal! Just don't let it sit in your bowl of milk for too long. It doesn't taste as good when it gets all soggy :(

    Was this helpful?   1
  • xhelenx By  xhelenx    
    02.21.15

    light and crisp with hint of honey flavor love this cereal! with milk or no milk as a snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mtidey By  mtidey    
    02.18.15

    My all time favorite cereal. I am not big of eating breakfast but when I do I grab this cereal. Both healthy and great tasting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jennyfr By  Jennyfr    
    02.13.15

    Honey Nut Cheerios are still a favorite of mine and my husbands. I also love the yogurt cheerios!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Leanetta By  Leanetta    
    02.12.15

    omg, these are literally like heaven ! they are my most recommended cereal to eat!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • twinmax22 By  twinmax22    
    01.24.15

    A cereal which doesn't need any more sugar. It is one of my favorites!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arwenvevenstar By  arwenvevenstar    
    01.24.15

    This cereal is so yummy and you don't need to add sugar!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • madupers By  madupers    
    01.14.15

    I love these cereals and your kids will too. They are not too sweet so they will become "mother-approved" with less sugar and a great taste. They are good for them: just don't tell them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jloiodi By  jloiodi    
    01.14.15

    Been eating this cereal since I was a little girl and it is definitely one of my favorites! I enjoy it as a snack without the milk or enjoy some for breakfast with milk. Honey Nut cheerios are my favorite kind of Cheerios!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessi0922x By  jessi0922x    
    01.13.15

    Love, love, love.! enjoy these anytime of day or night in a huge bowl with some super chilled milk.!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    My daughter loves these, even more than the frosted which is surprising. I always have to keep these around for her.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LadySutton By  LadySutton    
    01.08.15

    It's proven to be one of the greatest cereals in the market. Made of whole grain and delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arissa By  arissa    
    01.06.15

    Love me some Honey Nut Cheerios ANYTIME of the day. I always venture out with different cereals.. But always end back up with Honey Nut Cheerios in my pantry! Always loved them. (Even the dog loves them) (:

    Was this helpful?   0
  • classychris By  classychris    
    01.06.15

    I've been eating this since I was young. It never gets old. The honey flavor is great and it is light. I would give to my son when he was young dry as a snack. It's delicious

    Was this helpful?   0