Cheerios Honey Nut Cheerios Review Page 6 of 22 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    My daughter loves these, even more than the frosted which is surprising. I always have to keep these around for her.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LadySutton By  LadySutton    
    01.08.15

    It's proven to be one of the greatest cereals in the market. Made of whole grain and delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arissa By  arissa    
    01.06.15

    Love me some Honey Nut Cheerios ANYTIME of the day. I always venture out with different cereals.. But always end back up with Honey Nut Cheerios in my pantry! Always loved them. (Even the dog loves them) (:

    Was this helpful?   0
  • classychris By  classychris    
    01.06.15

    I've been eating this since I was young. It never gets old. The honey flavor is great and it is light. I would give to my son when he was young dry as a snack. It's delicious

    Was this helpful?   0
  • borelliam By  borelliam    
    01.06.15

    If I had to choose 3 things to put in a bag, knowing I would never have anything else, I would choose water-toilet paper lol- and honey nut cherios!! I eat them by the handful at night while watching tv. I can imagine how much healthier they are than eating chips!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnnaAnn By  AnnaAnn    
    12.31.14

    Makes me smile every time I eat this one! One of my fave!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TammyLJones By  TammyLJones    
    12.31.14

    Love Honey Nut Cheerios. This is a favorite in our house.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MandieSpeaks By  MandieSpeaks    
    12.30.14

    I love Honey Nut Cheerios. They're delicious with a bit of sweetness. I usually eat them in milk, and even drink the sweet milk afterwards.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shardwi1 By  shardwi1    
    12.29.14

    I love Honey Nut Cheerios. They seem to make me full for longer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Danii88 By  Danii88    
    12.28.14

    I love honey nut cheerios. They are my second favorite cheerio to multigran. They are sweet and great for getting kids to eat a healthier cereal that isn't loaded with sugar.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BarbieMommy By  BarbieMommy    
    12.11.14

    These are great not just for breakfast but also great for my toddler she's loves them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    12.03.14

    One of the best cereals around. I've been eating ththis for years and years and though the packaging has changed some, the great taste and healthiness hasn't. I eat it anywhere and everywhere. And my kids love this as a snack too. We go through a lot of this at our house. Yummy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • torey22 By  torey22    
    12.03.14

    Delicious. Always a good option when you're not sure what your guests prefer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cettabee By  cettabee    
    12.03.14

    These are very yummy and healthy. I love these and my kids eat them alot. They have just the right sweetness.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Crowbarski11 By  Crowbarski11    
    11.28.14

    Best semi- healthy cereal that tastes sweet, and has a flavor like no other. I highly recommend- have been eating for 20 + years!

    Was this helpful?   0