Dunkin Donuts Coffee | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    Great coffee! Cheaper than Starbucks. I would recommend.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • krisi479 By  krisi479    
    04.29.13

    I am on the fense with Dunkin Donuts coffee. If i go their in the morning time, my coffee is always fresh tasting and gives me a great pick me up but if you go to any of them after 3 PM the coffee tastes burnt and not so fresh. At over $2.00 for a medium i will stick to brewing my own coffee at home

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lidabureau By  lidabureau    
    04.29.13

    I like DD and I often buy it from the bag too it taste the best even if it sits in the coffee pot for a bit.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bndowney01 By  bndowney01    
    04.29.13

    Sometimes it tastes delicious and sometimes its not even drinkable! It's a hit or miss for me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aaliyah3588 By  aaliyah3588    
    04.27.13

    i love dd coffee depends how they make it ...it would be great if they lets us make our own..lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Buffyz By  Buffyz    
    04.27.13

    Great tasting coffee. Not sweet and affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sonsa505 By  sonsa505    
    03.12.13

    Could never ever go wrong with DD coffee! Has always been an all time fave of mine! Would never turn it down!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AuttyW By  AuttyW    
    02.27.13

    I'm not a huge coffee fan because for myself personally, it puts me to sleep. I do know that this I can at least drink without doctoring it up too much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kdhally10 By  Kdhally10    
    02.24.13

    Great tasting coffee. I love that they now sell k-cups.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayla138 By  kayla138    
    02.16.13

    I love how smooth the coffee taste is. Not too strong and not too light. Dunkin Donuts has some of the best coffee out there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lkats16 By  lkats16    
    02.09.13

    My favorite coffee brand. Have a cup every morning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *