Johnsons Head To Toe Foaming Wash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • hannahsmom04 hannahsmom04
    03.24.12

    love using this product! i dont waste as much like with the liquid

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jennyjen1234 By  jennyjen1234    
    11.18.10

    Love this product. It is so convenient to use especially when I have both of my grandchildren in the tub at the same time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • josmommy By  josmommy    
    10.24.10

    love this soap and really love the pump I wish more baby soaps came like this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momof1moretocome By  momof1moretocome    
    10.23.10

    The pump is SOOOO nice! Without the pump I feel like it doesnt last as long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jtct1010 By  jtct1010    
    10.13.10

    this product is great for little ones, can wash body and hair. The no tears formula doesn't hurt them, and results in a calm bathtime.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DeWeese By  DeWeese    
    10.13.10

    Anything new and fun in the tub is a great bonus! My granddaughter loves tub-time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ColleenPi2010 By  ColleenPi2010    
    10.13.10

    Love the pump! The smell is great plus its a gentle soap for my baby boy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lilmama79 By  Lilmama79    
    10.12.10

    I love the smell. The gentleness helps protect my daughter's skin from drying out. The ease of the pump is also great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kbusse By  kbusse    
    10.11.10

    Love the pump, the smell, and the gentleness of this soap.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mousssey By  Mousssey    
    10.11.10

    I love this stuff I use it with my daughter, I tried other products but always end up right back with the tried and true!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisypeanut By  daisypeanut    
    10.11.10

    Love this product! My teen loves it!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *