Swiffer Dust Shine Furniture Spray | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Dayna78 By  Dayna78    
    10.04.09

    The scents are really nice and it does a good job of polishing wood.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shanrock30 By  shanrock30    
    10.04.09

    i like this product. No build up is the thing i like the most about this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zinkers By  zinkers    
    10.04.09

    I have noticed this product in several ads lately. Have been wanting to try it but didn't know if it lived up to the hype. After reading these reviews I will definitely give it a try !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tyra1276 By  Tyra1276    
    10.03.09

    This is a great product! We use it around the house very frequently, the best part is that my 15yr old son doesn't mind using it! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krisemma By  krisemma    
    09.28.09

    i have not tried this product but would like to

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cybrown551 By  cybrown551    
    09.28.09

    I would really like to try it. I wonder if I could use it on my hard wood floors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shortyflague By  shortyflague    
    09.28.09

    Great product, but make sure you watch the lable if you use fabreeze. It has the same Nozzle and look.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiffsky80 By  tiffsky80    
    09.28.09

    I recently purchased this and used it on our wood table in the kitchen as well as our entertainment center in the living room. Not only did it make the furniture look great but it left such a pleasant smell behind.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • easterngirl By  easterngirl    
    09.26.09

    The original Swiffer made dusting fun again, it even got the kids involved. If this is as good as the comments say, I can't wait to use my coupon and try it out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • walserkimber2 By  walserkimber2    
    09.25.09

    I LOVE Swiffer Dust It smells awesome and works great I'm so surprised this didn't come out sooner !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *