Maybelline Great Lash Mascara Blackest Black | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Brownsfan2013 Brownsfan2013
    01.15.14

    It smeared too much!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Nay007 By  Nay007    
    11.23.13

    I had a ton of problems with clumping. Not worth the hassle

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tonylogiurato By  Tonylogiurato    
    11.23.13

    Love it easy to remove and light it's awesome

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Portugeegirl By  Portugeegirl    
    11.22.13

    I Love this mascara! It's my favorite. Very light. Easy to remove. It doesn't take your eyelashes off when you remove it. I will continue to buy this for as long as they make it. Thanks Maybelline !!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Portugeegirl By  Portugeegirl    
    11.22.13

    I Love this mascara! It's my favorite. Very light. Easy to remove. It doesn't take your eyelashes off when you remove it. I will continue to buy this in my favorite shade of blue for as long as they make it. Thanks Maybelline !!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adithibajaj By  adithibajaj    
    10.31.13

    This was my second mascara that I used. I had used up my first one and in a hurry bought this one thinking I wont like it. But I was so wrong. This is very light on application, doesnt weigh down my lashes and doesnt form clumps. The only complaint I have is the at the end of the day, it kinda forms goops at the corners of the eye which I hate. I need to adjust that if I am wearing this for longer periods of time.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • genna110011 By  genna110011    
    10.30.13

    This is one of the first mascaras i've ever used. I used to think it was so amazing, but i finally moved on and am realizing that it wasnt really all that special. the brush is a little small. you sometimes have to do a few coats. i use this when i run out of my other mascara.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MOMTWOBOYS By  MOMTWOBOYS    
    09.18.13

    First Mascara I ever used...not the best...too clumpy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rachel_3024jenkins By  Rachel_3024jenkins    
    09.17.13

    i bought this once but never again! it felt gross taking it off and it didnt give my eyelashes much volume

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • natalie818 By  natalie818    
    09.16.13

    A classic that always separates lashes and keeps them clump free. I stockpile these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meccam By  meccam    
    09.13.13

    This is an alright product if you aren't willing to spend a lot of money. It takes a while to dry and can easily be smeared. It does make your lashes look nice, long, and full. It also is great at making your lashes really pop but I have had some problems with clumping.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *