e.l.f. Cosmetics Brushes Review Page 6 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • coast2coast By  coast2coast    
    07.12.10

    For me these brushes are just okay.... I think they are too scratchy, well at least the face brushes are. They are good vaule though. If your looking for a good priced brush, here it is! But personally I think saving up and purchasing a higher quality brush (like eco tools) is going to benefit you more : )

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    07.08.10

    i love these brushes, for only $1.00 each +tax its well worth it! they are so soft!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • makeupbyashlee By  makeupbyashlee    
    07.02.10

    Honestly for a 1.00 a brush (studio line is a couple dollars more and black handled), these brushes are pretty fabulous. Mine kept me satisfied until for whatever reason the brush became unglued to handle. Try the crease brush, AMAZING for us women with small eye creases!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NIKKIC10 By  NIKKIC10    
    06.28.10

    I LOVE THESE BRUSHES! I HAVEN'T USED THE MAC STUDIO BRUSHES YET... BUT THESE ARE SO WAY COOLER!!! TRY THE NYX PRO BRUSH SET... THEY ARE THE BOMB ALSO!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BronzedSouthernBeauty By  BronzedSouthernBeauty    
    04.22.10

    I love all of them except the total face brush. I can't figure out what to use it for, its not dense enough to put on foundation, bronzer, or blush etc. I can only use it to wipe away fallout which I don't really have issues with. All the rest are amazing though

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rosespeaks By  rosespeaks    
    10.09.09

    love the brushes.just bought the powder brush from the studio line.its amazing.i went back and bought a second one the next day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • joeylyn19 By  joeylyn19    
    09.06.09

    these brushes are amazing only a dollar each it's a really good deal

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vanillasprinkles82 By  vanillasprinkles82    
    08.28.09

    I just recently found out about this company and have received my first order from them. I love all of E.L.F.'s brushes, expecially the eye brushes! Great quality at a very affordable price!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • youngswifey05 By  youngswifey05    
    08.26.09

    Love them! I use them every time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pinkdolphin0018 By  pinkdolphin0018    
    08.19.09

    I absolutely love e.l.f brushes i have alot of the $1 brushes and i love them all i even love the total face brush after i washed it it got so much fluffier and softer and its now my fav brush!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cherecal By  cherecal    
    08.18.09

    I love these brushes.They are the right price. easy to find and work great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sashadenise By  sashadenise    
    08.18.09

    I love E.L.F brushes

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mabel01 By  Mabel01    
    08.15.09

    Love them!!! i just recently purchased them and could not believe how good and soft they are for such a good price!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pynkii By  pynkii    
    08.14.09

    i bought 4 of these brushes at the dollar general, i didnt have any money at the time so i went to the dollar store [on my grad. day] i love them. they are so soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • msgoody2shoes By  msgoody2shoes    
    08.14.09

    These brushes are great and the Price you can not beat. These brushes do not Shed at all. I ordered mine on the Elf site and received them in 5 days . I love these brushes

    Was this helpful?   0