CBS Two and a Half Men | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    11.08.12

    I love this show. With or without Charlie Sheen, I DVR it so I won't miss an episode. I recommend.

  • vmajano812 vmajano812
    11.11.12

    When Charlie Sheen was on it it was hilarious! But Ashton Kutcher has ruined it for me. Don't watch the new episodes at all.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bnikki2124 By  bnikki2124    
    07.14.09

    I love this show... it is one that my husband and I both love to watch... I laugh all the time I love Jake, he is my favorite.. he is so clueless!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marleysmom By  marleysmom    
    07.08.09

    I don't want my daughter watching it but I love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stellalebowitz By  stellalebowitz    
    07.05.09

    I love the episodes. I was afraid it would not be as good once Angus grew up...but they are teaching his character Uncle Charlie's traits and I love it. Wonderful show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CarlaZak By  CarlaZak    
    07.05.09

    There is never a show where I do not laugh out loud. It is such a funny show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GreatRae By  GreatRae    
    06.25.09

    I just like watching the show!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kabli29 By  kabli29    
    06.22.09

    i like every body love raymond... this is really nice show

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bc1979 By  bc1979    
    06.22.09

    This is probably one of the last good sitcoms on TV. They are so few and far between.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Saviina60 By  Saviina60    
    06.21.09

    Yes King of Queens is soo funny as well as Everybody Loves Raymond-I just can't keep a straight face watching some of these sitcoms!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adomays By  adomays    
    06.20.09

    The actors do a good job, but they have absolutely no morals and the show sends a bad message.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marianna1 By  marianna1    
    06.19.09

    i agree with savina60 and internetmomn13..two and half men is one of the best shows..i look forward to the new ones on Mon nights...You guys should try king of queens...this is one of the funniest ..good old fashion humour..i bet you guys loved i love lucy too huh??

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *