OPI Nicole Nail Polish | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • missmoniques81 missmoniques81
    07.09.14

    Love OPI brand! their polish comes in a million colors and they go on smoothly and do not clump. My only gripe is that they can run on the pricy side so I usually stock up when the stores put them on clearance to make room for the new seasonal colors.

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    Not really sure how OPI and Nicole by OPI are different. This chips just like any other polish..

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kislam97 By  Kislam97    
    08.17.15

    OPI is my favorite nail polish for a reason. It doesn't chip as much as the other brands, and it has a great color selection!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mariahhoney By  Mariahhoney    
    08.14.15

    I love all the colors but it does chip very easy but cool for on the go when you don't have time for a nail shop

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anjeldol By  anjeldol    
    08.13.15

    Love OPI nail polish. It goes on smooth and dries relatively fast. They also have a ton of colors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tasclark By  tasclark    
    07.21.15

    Long lasting and chip free is what comes to mind when I think of any OPI product. The polish goes on very smooth and it is clump free. I wear it all the time and red is my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • morganh By  morganh    
    07.19.15

    OPI nail polish is a great deal, it is inexpensive and long-lasting. It does seem to take a while to dry though but that's not a deal breaker, I still love this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zoraiya By  Zoraiya    
    07.17.15

    Their new matte line is awesome but I can never use these right. My mom LOVES them and because of her I've only used OPI since they last longer than 3 days on my nails.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ymaynard By  ymaynard    
    07.08.15

    This is the preferred nail polish while i was in nail school. It stays on for a long time and hardly ever chips. It stays true to color (which by the way they have a tremendous amount of) while having a longer shelf life than many other nail polishes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • springeree By  springeree    
    07.07.15

    This is my favorite polish brand it doesn't smear or dry up quick like most other affordable polishes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BrownEyeGirl By  BrownEyeGirl    
    07.07.15

    This the very nail polish there is used at all nailsalons I go to the nail salon This the top choose to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • storyofmylife By  storyofmylife    
    06.30.15

    I love OPI! However, I only buy it on sale as I feel it is a little pricey. Still one of my favorites though!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *