HBO True Blood | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.25.13

    My only complaint with this show is that you've got to wait a year in between seasons. The books and the show are two VERY different things but both are very enjoyable.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LeiaIsMeh By  LeiaIsMeh    
    06.04.13

    Awesome ! I love this show !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • glendahoff By  glendahoff    
    06.01.13

    Great show with a quirky, strange plot that keeps you interested! It's very easy to become attached to characters and cheer some on and hope for demise for the rest. If you are a fan of the vampire genre and not offended by graphic depictions expected from an HBO series, you will definitely love True Blood. My husband and I are looking forward to the next season to begin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sillyblue By  sillyblue    
    05.01.13

    this show is fantastic. cant wait for next season to start.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hra2013 By  hra2013    
    04.15.13

    I am addicted to this show, it is one of the best shows about vampires but i love all supernatural shows (just about) and if you havent seen true blood i would advise you to watch it! If your into this kinda show!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shydogmich By  shydogmich    
    04.05.13

    cant wait 4 the next season

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mentalninja By  mentalninja    
    04.04.13

    Highly entertaining! I don't care how ridiculous this show can be, I tune in every season.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mjrqki By  Mjrqki    
    03.30.13

    This is one of my favorite vampire shows. I love all the different supernaturals that are in the show. I can't wait for the new season

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellmvb By  kellmvb    
    03.06.13

    I love True Blood because it has the best of both worlds romance and vampires. I can not wait for the new season.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lelupixie By  lelupixie    
    03.02.13

    True Blood is seriously one of my favorite series on TV and I will be really depressed when it is gone. The characters and storyline is rich and well balanced for an adult series.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • OkinoLinYu By  OkinoLinYu    
    01.31.13

    I'm in LOVE with this show! I highly recommend if you like good-looking guys and a little bit of blood! Can't wait for season 6!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *