Tyra Show | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • puccaanne By  puccaanne    
    07.09.09

    The Tyra show is informative with women and teenage issues - i especially appreciated her show called ' Whats Up Down There.' i have a pre-teen niece and sometimes i'll watch when the subject pertains to her. Other than that, her show subjects don't seem to benefit anyone and at times seems more like a gossip column where frustrated individuals can vent their judgments toward others. But overall, a decent show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • durangoatemybaby By  durangoatemybaby    
    07.09.09

    I do enjoy tyra's shows. Her talk show is usually very informative and entertaining. Of course every once in a while it is a little silly. I can only say wonderful things about the woman Tyra. If you have never watched her shows... you should give it a try.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abrig001 By  abrig001    
    07.09.09

    Yes, I enjoy her show, but there have been quite a few episodes where she verbally attacks her guests which makes me question Tyra's true character.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • puddin2nice By  puddin2nice    
    07.06.09

    Tyra gives a lot of info on free stuff, can't watch often, because I am @ work.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chikitanydia By  chikitanydia    
    07.06.09

    i love the tyra show shes soo down to earth and touches on real topics that help everyone ! shes so funny and beautiful. She likes to have fun but can be serious also

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gkleal By  gkleal    
    07.06.09

    I have only watched her show a few times did enjoy it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moestar222 By  moestar222    
    07.06.09

    I LOVE the Tyra show. I love the shows about health and beauty. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amberdavidson By  amberdavidson    
    07.06.09

    I don't real lik the tyra show. . . find her annoying . . . sometimes her topics are all about slim people and as a normal size person I find it ridiculous . . . she is a super model with lots of money not a normal person

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candaceg By  candaceg    
    07.06.09

    Tyra is a remarkable woman. She no doubt receives good council from women in television (Oprah clearly) and presents respectful television programming geared toward young woman. She is the first of her generation to step up and explode the myths of modeling and advertising. I'll always admire her for that. Go girl !!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alicia9590 By  alicia9590    
    07.04.09

    This show is a very informative show. i love it. i am a teenage mother, and yet still learned many things i made wrong and actually have to admit it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *