Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    01.24.14

    Love the way it leaves skin after using it. The cream does not feel greasy and love how skin absorbs it. love it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • anglswt469 By  anglswt469    
    02.05.15

    One of the best moisturizers! It makes my face feel refreshing and smooth after I apply it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hsrewoh By  hsrewoh    
    01.14.15

    I love to use this product on mornings when i haven't slept well and my eyes are puffy. I pat the moisture around my eyes and fan out over the rest of my face. I feel so hydrated but not dew. it blends in well and you can put your makeup right over it. I'm hooked.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kella86 By  Kella86    
    12.30.14

    This is one of my favorite products. I have really dry skin and love the way this feels. I use it at night and before I put my make up on in the morning!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shresthashre2 By  shresthashre2    
    12.04.14

    This stuff is really amazing. Light weight and really good moisturising. Also it keeps skin hydrating for a long time. I love it. My favorite skincare product. Clinique products are a bit expensive but they have a great quality.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • asiulkas By  asiulkas    
    12.03.14

    Works excellent

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Regsmimi By  Regsmimi    
    11.30.14

    Love this, it makes my skin soft, but also makes it look fuller, less tiney wrinkles

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Oh how I love it. I loved the consistency of the cream. And it helped my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LetsTalk1 By  LetsTalk1    
    10.15.14

    I love this product, it makes my skin moisture and refresh my skin. Great item

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ginnay By  ginnay    
    10.05.14

    I have tried this and don't like the feel of it under makeup so I tend to use it at night.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • goldencz By  goldencz    
    09.18.14

    like the feel, but I didn't feel that product offered the moisture and hydration product claimed. A no for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *