Quaker Oatmeal to Go Review Page 6 of 20 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • angsmith By  angsmith    
    08.30.14

    Great snack for on the go, kids back packs, in the car and in my desk drawer to get me through some of the extra hungry days.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lmurphy831 By  lmurphy831    
    08.19.14

    I like the added fiber in these and they taste pretty good. These are a good snack for holding over between meals.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarahburgess By  sarahburgess    
    08.13.14

    i keep these in my gym bag my car and my house you should too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • savingprivatekelly By  savingprivatekelly    
    08.09.14

    I eat oatmeal every single day and this is perfect on the go. Easy to make, easy to clean up.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • didona1966 By  didona1966    
    07.30.14

    Ilove theese for breakfast on the go and they taste great

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mema46 By  Mema46    
    07.29.14

    Don't like the taste

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AsiaDiva By  AsiaDiva    
    07.14.14

    Yes! The Quaker Oatmeal to go bars are so good and for you with high fiber included especially. I can't eat the hot slimly and gooey oatmeal it upsets my stomach. This is greatest thing could have came out with. Taste really great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ammsan By  ammsan    
    07.10.14

    Big fan of these, all time. When ever I visit my grandma, I make sure to get this for her. She loves me and I love her; wants to keep her healthy always.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beckab78 By  beckab78    
    06.21.14

    Very tasty. Quick n easy on the go. Not real sweet .... I like these...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mmrodriquez07 By  mmrodriquez07    
    06.18.14

    These on the Go Oatmeal Bars are really good for helping you get the little snack you need or helping you pick up your fiber intake. Always a must have at work when I skipped breakfast at home!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cutter37 By  cutter37    
    06.08.14

    The only oatmeal we will buy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • enchantedtales By  enchantedtales    
    06.06.14

    I would have to say that this is not my favorite. I do not care for the tastes, it is not filling. I do not plan to buy this in the future.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MaraMcD By  MaraMcD    
    06.02.14

    These are okay. Thre are other bars I like better. They taste fine but they are a little bland.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kango51982 By  Kango51982    
    05.19.14

    The bars are okay. Not for on the go people which I normally grabbing what I can and running out the door. You will need a beverage with you to help you with the dryness. How I ended up eating these with crumbling them in my yogurt in the morning.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cwpugh30 By  cwpugh30    
    05.18.14

    Good warmed up with coffee or hot tea and if you need to grab and go!

    Was this helpful?   0