Maybelline Colossal Volume Express Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Sapphireswolf By  Sapphireswolf    
    01.16.14

    I love how this mascara gives me that extra volume I need since I started Chemo my eyelashes have gotten pretty thin. I would highly recommend this mascara and you cant beat the price! Very reasonable!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mandeecstasy By  mandeecstasy    
    01.12.14

    I loved this mascara, however once I repurchased the formula was much thinner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • malikkhatoon By  malikkhatoon    
    12.19.13

    Makes My eyelashes look super full but flakes easy and doesn't last all day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NevynDiaz By  NevynDiaz    
    12.18.13

    Love love love! Works wonders on small eyelashes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleyWCox By  AshleyWCox    
    12.17.13

    A little too thick for me, had to wipe the excess off.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tayrawr224 By  tayrawr224    
    10.18.13

    My favorite mascara to date. Better than any mascara that I have ever used and I have used a lot of really expensive mascaras.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.17.13

    I love Maybelline Colossal Volume Express Mascara is my fav! waterproof

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimleventhal By  kimleventhal    
    09.30.13

    I like this mascara. It doesn't get to clumpy which is a big problem I have with mascara. I only buy this brand when it comes to mascara. It makes my eye lashes look amazingly long and does not smudge easily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • friendhamster By  friendhamster    
    09.29.13

    This is, 1000%, the ONLY mascara I ever use if I can help it. The brush and formula are PERFECT. I have incredibly long eyelashes and I need a little something to thicken them up so they don't look all spidery. It doesn't come off easily during regular wear, but washes off with my makeup wipes just fine. I haven't had any problem with the formula being clumpy, unless I have had the tube for a while and it's getting old.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LondonLove2007 By  LondonLove2007    
    07.31.13

    I like this mascara because it doesn't feel heavy on my eyes and I often forget that I'm wearing it. It is a perfect everyday mascara and you cannot beat the price. It is also very hard to smudge.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *