Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • arelyjrosario arelyjrosario
    11.04.14

    A little goes a long way. Best primer I've had.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kayrod80 By  kayrod80    
    06.28.14

    I have to admit its a good product and i have watery eyes so it works but i feel the E.L,F $1.00 primer works just as good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Itsnina By  Itsnina    
    06.17.14

    This is a great primer. It keeps my eyeshadow from fading as well as prevents my eye liner from smudging. It is just a little to expensive so I only use it during special occasions

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amyclay25 By  amyclay25    
    06.15.14

    If you are looking to keep your eye makeup looking beautiful all day, this prime is for you. It works well and although expensive, mine lasted a very long time. It really enhances your eyes and I have used a dab here and there as a highlighter. You can never go wrong with urban decay products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • celiamccrea By  celiamccrea    
    06.11.14

    Great eyeshadow primer! Colors really pop when used over the primer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • turtlesaver By  turtlesaver    
    06.09.14

    This primer goes on like a thick concealer, it stops your eye shadow from falling, smearing, or fading. It works very well and you get a decent amount of product in the package. The packaging is HORRIBLE but you can cut the bottle to get the remainder of the product out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kali89 By  Kali89    
    06.08.14

    Great product. If I apply this underneath my eye shadow it will last until the next morning. This is one of my holy grail products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mwisner By  mwisner    
    05.19.14

    I love this primer! Especially in the "sin" color Sometimes I wear just the sin primer by itself because the color is so pretty! It makes my eyeshadow last forever though which I love!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ReiChan1 By  ReiChan1    
    05.19.14

    I received the free sample with my Naked Palette, and I am so glad I did! Although the shape of the free-sample container isn't as convenient, the formula glides on so well and really helps other eye products stick on until removal. I will be returning to Sephora to buy the full-size, when I get the courage to spend the money of course! :D

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jbenson89 By  jbenson89    
    05.17.14

    i have always had a problem with my eye makeup smearing and not staying on. the lady at sephora recommended this and i love it! only downfall is its expensive!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    05.13.14

    This in combination with the eyeshadow last all day and night! One of the greated eye primers that I have used.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *