Greenies Dental Chews Mini Me | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Dyiemond By  Dyiemond    
    07.17.10

    my dogs love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • didama By  didama    
    07.16.10

    My dog loves these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iyla_vyou By  iyla_vyou    
    07.14.10

    This is the only bone my little doggy will eat. She only weighs 7 pounds, and hates hard bones. The second we give it to her, she runs and hides it, and then eats it when nobody's home, that's how much she loves these things. Also, it gets rid of her horrid breath

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fairydancer By  fairydancer    
    07.14.10

    I have 2 dogs and they both liked them, one is very picky and even he liked.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vintagepurple By  vintagepurple    
    07.13.10

    my dog liked them the first cupple of times then lost interest. she also ate them pretty fast, and she is little i don't know that if it helped her teeth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    07.13.10

    my dog got sick after eatting this. Had stomach problems and diarrhea. never again....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • YoungersX2 By  YoungersX2    
    07.08.10

    Great idea but my dogs don't like them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sturkie1 By  sturkie1    
    06.21.10

    My dogs love these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WindingWheelCO By  WindingWheelCO    
    05.20.10

    My dog also eats these way too fast, so fast that there is no way they help clean her teeth. I worry that she will choke on them so I just don't give them to her.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmandaBeautyProductJunkie By  AmandaBeautyProductJunkie    
    04.28.10

    My dog ate them too fast. Didn't help with teeth and made me wonder if that is really that good for my dog to be ingesting. :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *