Schick Quattro for Women Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    I Loved this razor. It work well and left my legs smooth and soft. I wish the cartridges weren't so expensive though!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jenster11 By  jenster11    
    08.01.14

    Bought these for my daughter when she first started shaving. It has the metal guards over the blades, so it's hard to cut yourself when first learning. She's tried other since because the refills are so expensive, but she still isn't confident about using others yet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • valentta By  valentta    
    07.23.14

    I've had this razor for years, and my legs and underarms are always smooth. I never get any cuts or razor burn bumps. I also don't want to try another razor because this one is amazing. Yes, the refills are expensive, but I try to prolong the life of the refills for as long as I can.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweetconfusion By  sweetconfusion    
    07.15.14

    I love this razor because it gets the job done quickly without any cuts. I have to give this product 3 stars because they are so expensive!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LinkLinkCheerMOM By  LinkLinkCheerMOM    
    06.25.14

    I like these razors. Smooth legs!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kmiles By  Kmiles    
    06.21.14

    Way to expensive. Don't stay as sharp as they used to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jmmarrero1020 By  jmmarrero1020    
    05.27.14

    Love these razors! They give me a close clean shave with out leaving behind razor bumps and cuts. I Highly recommend these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mimoaljen By  mimoaljen    
    05.21.14

    This is a sweet razor. Legs were ultra smooth, and best of all, no nicks! I like how easy it was to shave my knee area. I always seem to miss a spot, and even they were smooth! Worth the price of the refills!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    05.08.14

    A great razor. The refills are a bit to pricey for me though. I try to get them when I have coupons.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaykay131415 By  kaykay131415    
    04.28.14

    Amazing razor really gets the hairs out and a good price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ZigZag450 By  ZigZag450    
    04.22.14

    Love this product! Comfortable grip, leaves skin smooth but a little costly'! Worth the extra bucks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *