Kellog's Special K Cereal Red Berries Review Page 6 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Bratsmom By  Bratsmom    
    07.14.10

    I never really ate breakfast until I started eating this cereal - love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dahlia08 By  dahlia08    
    07.14.10

    my favorite cereal ever!.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lizzlebit By  Lizzlebit    
    07.10.10

    I love this cereal! I also love that it is a healthier quick breakfast--I only use skim milk so it is def low in calories :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • honey2emmylace By  honey2emmylace    
    12.01.09

    hubby's fave!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angela1s By  angela1s    
    10.30.09

    One of my favorite breakfast products that the whole family enjoys, healthy is an added plus.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cocoabella By  cocoabella    
    07.28.09

    This is one of my favorite cereals. I think it is the best one of the Special K series. I love the real strawberries !! I just wish you got more cereal for your money.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ash100 By  ash100    
    06.01.09

    I love this cereal bar, its by far my favorite. I eat them any chance i get!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wendyk By  wendyk    
    05.31.09

    I'm not a huge cereal fan, but I really like this cereal, so does my adult son. My husband eats the regular special K, as the taste is good and the sugar content not that high in comparison to alot of other cereals,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gotwakes By  gotwakes    
    05.12.09

    I really liked it, the strawberries actually taste fresh, it was naturally sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LetMeTellYou By  LetMeTellYou    
    03.29.09

    I really like this Special K with Red Berries. Other favorites are the Chocolate Delight and the Cinnamon crunch one. My nieces love this too! It's healthier than the normal "child friendly" cereals.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LovesFlowers By  LovesFlowers    
    03.25.09

    I grew to love it but only after I got used to the sometimes sourness of the berries.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • frizzyborden By  frizzyborden    
    03.13.09

    I can hardly stand to eat cereal, but this cereal is by far my favorite. It is so good and decently healthy. It's the only cereal I buy for myself.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Easy2Save By  Easy2Save    
    03.09.09

    I do not diet but like this cereal it tastes great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Inmanlc By  Inmanlc    
    03.09.09

    I love this cereal. I don't do the special K diet plan, but I the cereal is great and seems to be pretty good for you!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • twinchic By  twinchic    
    03.08.09

    I love this cereal. I have tried all 4 of the Special K varieties. I can't say a bad thing about any of them, but Red Berries and Blueberries are my favorite

    Was this helpful?   0