Uggs Classic Short | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • I love Uggs. So comfortable, so cute. Love love love

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • oatmeal7 By  oatmeal7    
    08.14.09

    I have never owned Uggs, but I love how they look, and they seem like comfy slippers, but are not frowned upon when wearing in public, it's a win-win.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lturpin By  lturpin    
    07.14.09

    I love my uggs. They are great for snow areas. I have had my two pairs for 3 years and they are doing great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nenesyd By  nenesyd    
    07.05.09

    For anyone who lives where it snows - UGGS are a must!! Warm toes at school drop off, priceless!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kbrownlaw By  kbrownlaw    
    06.16.09

    I have three pairs. 2 tall and 1 short. I have had one pair for over 6 years and still love them and wear them all the time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aanderson1121 By  aanderson1121    
    06.12.09

    I love, love, luv my uggs. I have the classic short in black and the secret is to try the kids sizes they run big and save you $$. Really warm in the winter months. The fur does wear down with normal wear and tear. It just depends on how much you wear your uggs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arainagiggle By  arainagiggle    
    06.07.09

    omg!!!!!!!! i love uggs i think there really awsome and they look great on anyone

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kevdan2006 By  kevdan2006    
    05.05.09

    I love my Uggs I own 2 pairs and i bought my 5 year old a pair this winter. they help up great we have no problems with ours !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • misuralm By  misuralm    
    04.22.09

    i love Ugg products! They are great for cold midwestern winters!! I dont wear my short boots as often as my Ugg clogs (which are soo comfy too) I've had my clogs for 3 years and wear them constantly and they have withheld snow, rain, and wear. when its -5 outside i will not wear anything else!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Missdelightful By  Missdelightful    
    04.08.09

    I love my Uggs, so so comfy! They are very pricy so it is important that you buy the right size also take good care of them clean them with the cleaning kit they will last a long time. I have had mine for 2 years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ylime757 By  ylime757    
    04.06.09

    I live in MN and could not live with out my UGGs, however i do need to wear a thick pair of socks because the fur on the inside heels have been worn away after four months!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *