Movie Ratatouille | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kfusco22 kfusco22
    05.04.13

    Both my kids and my husband and I all enjoyed this movie! I love spending time with family and this movie was a great way to spend family night!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • margs88 By  margs88    
    07.01.09

    Love this movie! I own it now too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicady1 By  jessicady1    
    06.29.09

    Great movie. The entire family enjoyed it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CarlaK By  CarlaK    
    06.27.09

    It was a great family movie, I wish they make more movies like this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dancelov88 By  dancelov88    
    05.29.09

    i think its a cute movie. I know that my moms forth graders loved it and on rainy days they would be watching it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scain0011 By  scain0011    
    05.29.09

    I loved this movie so much I bought the xbox game that goes along with it!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • robynlong By  robynlong    
    05.27.09

    The whole family loves this mvoie! My son calls it the rat movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • specialk32926 By  specialk32926    
    05.27.09

    This movie is awesome for both grown ups and kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jellybeanr By  jellybeanr    
    05.22.09

    I really loved that movie. it was the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Joyfulmom4 By  Joyfulmom4    
    05.11.09

    Overall I liked the film a lot. It was a fun, charming story and the characters were cute. It was a little uneven, parts of it were more fun and entertaining than other parts. It was a tad slow at times. But there were also some positively wonderful scenes. My absolute favorite scene was when the health department came to inspect the restaurant for rats... OMG! I laughed so hard. That particular scene might be one of my favorite animated movie scenes ever. Definitely worth watching, though not quite equal to Disney's greatest.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leslielou820 By  leslielou820    
    05.06.09

    i dont have kids, but i liked this film. finally, an original Disney story. and i like oswald patton as the mouse voice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *