Green Giant Valley Fresh Steamers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    I keep these in my fridge at all times. They're wonderful!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ruz786 By  ruz786    
    09.13.13

    healthy ,easy to prepare veggies . love the product !!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Qurshid By  Qurshid    
    09.11.13

    Easy to use healthy steam able veggie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jbroach By  Jbroach    
    09.07.13

    My daughter loves these, I just can't afford them often.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StyleNFashion By  StyleNFashion    
    09.01.13

    We love the convenience of steamers as well as the fresh taste. We grow our own produce every year, but I don't always have the time to cook fresh veggies so I always keep these in the freezer for those hectic nights when time is short in the kitchen.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovingmomof5 By  lovingmomof5    
    08.30.13

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE anything green giant

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krisathome By  krisathome    
    08.29.13

    My family loves these steamers. A good variety to choose from and ready in 6 minutes. A tad pricey but you are paying for the ease of the product. Usually stock up on them when they are on sale

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Livingalmostnaturally By  Livingalmostnaturally    
    08.27.13

    I love these vegetables. I like how you can get a large assortment of flavors and how fast they are to make at dinnertime!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • klr2177 By  klr2177    
    07.15.13

    So fresh and they taste delicious! I used to chop and steam the vegetables that we eat on a regular basis every night and it is a bit time consuming so one night I decided to try these to see if my fiance would notice, it turns out he liked these even more. His comment was "You must have got these from the farmers market, they taste so delicious!" We just love these and have these just about every night of the week!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • harmontm By  harmontm    
    06.28.13

    These are great for a quick steamed vegetable to serve with dinner and I use them all the time. It makes weeknight dinner prep quick and simple.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RAM2011 By  RAM2011    
    04.29.13

    My family really enjoys the broccoli and cheese steamers, and this makes dinner preparation so much easier.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *