OPI Nicole Nail Polish | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • missmoniques81 missmoniques81
    07.09.14

    Love OPI brand! their polish comes in a million colors and they go on smoothly and do not clump. My only gripe is that they can run on the pricy side so I usually stock up when the stores put them on clearance to make room for the new seasonal colors.

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    Not really sure how OPI and Nicole by OPI are different. This chips just like any other polish..

All Reviews

Sort by
  • paranormalvixen By  paranormalvixen    
    06.08.09

    I absolutely LOVE the colors and they last so much longer than most others.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beataventura By  beataventura    
    06.08.09

    I love the polish!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    06.08.09

    Yes, O.P.I is a Great nailpolish, So many diff' shades, and the names that they say / use for the colors are cute! I truly wish I had 1 of each and every color shade they made!!!!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • misaacmom By  misaacmom    
    06.07.09

    I love O.P.I. the shade names are hysterical, the colors are great and it lasts much longer than other brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emac79 By  emac79    
    06.07.09

    Is this sold at the same place as OPI or can I get it at discount stores and department stores?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovelyashley By  lovelyashley    
    06.06.09

    O.P.I. polish is great. We used it in Cosmetology school and I loved it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ayolashay By  ayolashay    
    06.06.09

    i love this product. The formula is great just like all O.P.I. polishes but is less expensive and has a youthful vary of colors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LADYCROW By  LADYCROW    
    02.20.09

    i want to try it any free samples or panelist needed

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *