CoverGirl Lash Blast Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    Great mascara that covered evenly and did not clump at all!

  • Dreammera Dreammera
    10.16.15

    We found out real quick that my teenage daughter could not use cover girl lash blast volume mascara when she put it on and her eyes wouldn't quit tearing up. When she took it off her eyes were a little bloodshot. She had a slight allergic reaction to this product.

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • bearrii By  bearrii    
    03.19.09

    Not impressed at all. Do not like the applicator, very flimsy and messy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • coffee4me56 By  coffee4me56    
    03.18.09

    I just recently purchased this mascara and wasn't impressed ether. The brush was way to fat and very messy application for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DebsHere By  DebsHere    
    03.18.09

    I like this mascara as it makes my lashes look fuller and longer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovingmommy By  lovingmommy    
    03.18.09

    I wasn't particularly impressed by this product. It's brush made application messy and it really doesn't do much more for my lashes than any other mascara does.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • frizzyborden By  frizzyborden    
    03.18.09

    This is currently the mascara I use. I like it a lot, but It doesn't seem to lengthen my eyelashes very much. It definitely makes them look thicker and it stays on a long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • peachcandy By  peachcandy    
    03.17.09

    I really didn't like this mascara. The huge brush made the mascara smudge everywhere as I was applying it and it didn't lenghten my lashes at all!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emac79 By  emac79    
    03.17.09

    I have horrible eyelashes, but this makes them stand out and look great! I love the brush - it never puts it on too thick or clumpy. But, follow the directions on the package and make sure to wiggle the brush at the base of the lashes for even and full distribution.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NYCBeautyAddict By  NYCBeautyAddict    
    03.17.09

    This is the most amazing drugstore product launch in years. It is far superior to the pricey department store brands I used. I get compliments all the time on my lashes and the truth is, I have very sparse, not particularly long lashes! I think every woman should have this mascara in her cosmetic arsenal!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • usfbubbles By  usfbubbles    
    03.17.09

    I was told to get the Cover Girl mascara in the "orange tube". Supposedly it made your lashes look really long and full. I never get the same reaction but I found a coupon for a free eye shadow if I bought the mascara, so I tried it. WOW! Even my hubby noticed!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *