Mattel Apples to Apples Game | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • vlinda15 vlinda15
    02.13.17

    Hilarious

    This game is hysterical! The cards you can choose from are silly and hilarious! I always enjoy a good game of apples to apples!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ME1155 By  ME1155    
    09.08.16

    Best way to get a laugh

    Sometimes I'm not sure why I love it so much. The game is so simple but funny. There are so many cards and possibilities that you never know what you're going to hear or find out about your friends. A great game when you meet new people and want to get to know them or if you want to learn more about the people you already know.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheTruth By  TheTruth    
    09.08.16

    Fun for all ages..well not all, but still

    This game is fun and easy to play with you're kids as well as your peers. It'll definitely make you laugh. My teacher introduced me to this game 11th grade during a blackout; needless to say I wasn't once bored that day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chele55 By  Chele55    
    09.05.16

    A great game for everyone!

    My family really enjoy Apples to Apples! Wonderful game that pairs strategy & chance. Each player's individual personality plays a critical role in winning the game. You will learn something new about every person you play with guaranteed. Plus, as long as you have enough cards I don't think there's a limit on how many people can play at one time. Wonderful for people of all ages.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KaylaH By  KaylaH    
    08.18.16

    Game

    I use to play this game in school ,and it was so fun to play with friends, but i haven't played in awhile

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carlivia By  Carlivia    
    08.16.16

    Good Game

    Great game at the beginning, but if you play to much it gets a little old. It's only fun if you play with new people.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TylaBarnes By  TylaBarnes    
    08.04.16

    I love this game!! It is a very fun game where you can have alot of players! This game is good for a trip.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissyK8 By  MissyK8    
    07.26.16

    This is a great party game! Different people have different styles of play, so it's never the same game twice. It always leaves us rolling on the floor laughing. Literally.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashash142 By  ashash142    
    07.23.16

    My whole family loves this game! Easy to play and lots of fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hahill By  hahill    
    07.22.16

    I love this game when we first got it we played almost every weekend. It gets old kinda fast but when you get it back out with a new crowd it it awesome again. Gets boring playing with the same people.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • psychowitch By  psychowitch    
    07.19.16

    Apples 2 Apples yes please!

    I absolutely love this game my cousin Tabatha had actually introduced me to it when I was living with her a while back. It is a fun game to play with a group of friends and family members. You can play the clean version or if you dare you can make a dirty version of the game for your adult friends to play. you are times and you have to come up with as many words as you can for the given letter that was rolled its a simple concept you roll a dice that has letters on it and then you flip the timer and start naming off things in different categories provided to you through the apples to apples play books. like I said you can play the clean way or your can make it in to a night of naughty fun with you and close friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *