Starbucks Coffee Frappuccino Coffee Drink Review Page 5 of 10 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Canzash By  Canzash    
    10.29.13

    I'm not really a coffee-person but this got my full votes on the first try itself! Apart from it being refreshing, it was even FILLING! Like I was starving when I resorted to drink this for the first time and I was glad it satiated both my hunger and thirst for at least an hour. It's even proportionately sweet so if you are into chilled dairy beverage then do give it a try!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • judybird2 By  judybird2    
    09.12.13

    These are so refreshing when you need a pick me up and a little energy boost, but don't want to drink something hot. A cold Starbucks Cappucino bottle is the perfect drink in hot weather.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mynestinginstincts By  mynestinginstincts    
    09.03.13

    So delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    It has taken some time because I am oldschool when it comes to coffee but I really like this product. Especially on hot days like we have here in Oklahoma

    Was this helpful?   0
  • naomicyoder By  naomicyoder    
    06.13.13

    These frappuccino drinks are delicious. I love when they are on sale because I stock up. They are a great afternoon pick me up.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MistyAnn By  MistyAnn    
    05.17.13

    this is ok, I make it better at home

    Was this helpful?   0
  • annarae7268 By  annarae7268    
    05.12.13

    Love the mocha flavored. A little pricey, but you spend the same when you just purchase one flavored coffee drink from Starbucks.. Gives me a good energy boost in the afternoon.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TabithaLyn By  TabithaLyn    
    05.03.13

    Great drink for when a starbucks is not nearby however a little pricey.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Silvery By  Silvery    
    05.03.13

    Delish!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lfreas2 By  lfreas2    
    05.02.13

    it's very conveient but I don't care for the taste it's definently not as good as when you order at the starbucks this bottled beverage I could live without

    Was this helpful?   0
  • csshughes By  csshughes    
    04.26.13

    super tasty!!! Also very convenient for an on-the-go individual

    Was this helpful?   0
  • erikameister By  erikameister    
    04.23.13

    exceptional! i really love the light versions. this is a great product and tastes so wonderful. price point is good, quality is great, perfect midday treat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Angelinakindness By  Angelinakindness    
    04.10.13

    I love coffee drinks. This is one of my favorites. It is grade A, in my book.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lnlygrl96 By  lnlygrl96    
    03.28.13

    Finally a drink that really taste like coffee and makes you feel energized!!! I love it and always buy it when I need and energy boost.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gghosh50 By  gghosh50    
    03.24.13

    I love these for the bottles! Super cute glass bottles that you can do all sorts of things with! The Vanilla flavoured one tastes good, too.

    Was this helpful?   0