Vera Wang Princess | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • delane delane
    02.15.16

    i love the bottle it self i love the offer to review the great smell on my body to stand out

  • This perfume gives me a headache. It's not my favorite and I don't recommend it.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JazzyLykins By  JazzyLykins    
    02.12.17

    Enticing Smell

    I love this! It's the perfect smell and has the cutest bottle!! It truly makes me feel like a princes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Classysarah By  Classysarah    
    01.29.17

    Love the scent, although sometimes it seems a little too sweet to me. I do always get a lot of compliments when I wear this fragrance

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GITANA By  GITANA    
    11.22.16

    PRINCESS FRAGRANCE

    WONDERFUL FRAGRANCE, PERFUME OF THE PRINCESS!!! This is absolutely my favorite perfume.It has a soft fruity smel. Its definitely worth it if you wanna feel LIKE PRINCESS

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iqbal380 By  iqbal380    
    11.15.16

    SMELLS LOVELY ,VERY NICE SENSUAL SMELL ,PRICE IS PRETTY GOOD TO !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babyslim1982 By  babyslim1982    
    10.12.16

    Lasting scent

    This is absolutely my favorite perfume. The bottle is awesome and it lasts for a long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cualquiera By  cualquiera    
    09.28.16

    Sensualidad al limite

    Es un perfume con una fragancia exquisita y sensual

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alliecakes39 By  Alliecakes39    
    09.22.16

    A royal sent

    I love this perfume it smells so good and I also asked for as a Hanukkah gift. I smell like fruity and flowery my kind of sent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jldebruhl By  Jldebruhl    
    09.07.16

    Such a soft, sweet smell. This is my all time favorite!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ducky143 By  Ducky143    
    09.07.16

    Feeling Like Royalty

    The Vera Wang Princess perfume is by far the most fragrant perfume Vera has ever created. It has a soft fruity smell that doesn't pierce your senses and I can smell the perfect pinch of chocolate. When put at the base of the neck and along the hairline it gives a lasting pleasant and sweet aroma every time you flip your hair. Its definitely worth it if you wanna feel like a princess.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thecullerfulmua By  thecullerfulmua    
    08.10.16

    I run out of this perfume frequently. Smells amazing and has a pretty bottle to add to your vanity. The smell stays with you throughout the day and smells fresh and feminine, I find it priced cheapest at Kohls. A must have for the perfume lover.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *