Maybelline New York Great Lash mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Realchic Realchic
    02.25.16

    I use this mascara all the time and I have been for years. It's great leaves my eyelashes long and full and it's affordable. Yes!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ArtP0p By  ArtP0p    
    01.13.17

    Basic

    This was my first mascara. It covers the basics of what mascara is supposed to do. It definitely isn't my favorite, but it does its job and doesn't cost a lot of money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikki7509 By  nikki7509    
    11.29.16

    I typically use high end products, but in a hurry if i had to pick up any drug store product this would be it! it's affordable, and it does do it's job. I really do like this mascara and me and my mom have both used it for years. Compared to my high end mascaras it doesn't stand up too badly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tsmith4 By  tsmith4    
    10.07.16

    I don't understand what all the buzz is about this mascara. I would prefer a less harsh look and the wand is not great. I feel it is an ok mascara to grab in a pinch. Plus side it is affordable and can be found almost anywhere.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alanajanes93 By  alanajanes93    
    09.27.16

    Favorite drugstore mascara

    I am usually not a drug store makeup gal... but when money is tight and I really need mascara... this is for surely my go to. I think this mascara is like a classic... Out of all the drugstore ones I have tried... I always go back to this one. It can be a little watery at times and get underneath your eye... but as long as you're careful... that shouldn't happen. I do bridal makeup on the weekends and always use the waterproof one on my brides... I haven't ever had a complaint!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CaityAlexa By  CaityAlexa    
    08.25.16

    Classic

    I've used this mascara as a backup since I very first started wearing makeup. It's a very well known product and excellent price. If I need mascara ASAP then this is definitely what I would choose, well made and wonderful price. Plus they're pretty much at EVERY drugstore! I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mindyg By  mindyg    
    08.09.16

    okay

    This mascara had a good deep black color. (Just how I like it.) The wand doesn't do much to give your lashes any added curl, length, or shape. But its great for touch ups, as a back up mascara, or simply just to darken lashes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dzully By  dzully    
    08.02.16

    Horrible

    The most horrible brush and formula I have ever used !! Not worth the hype at all would never repurchase or even use this even if it was for free

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittanysparkles00 By  Brittanysparkles00    
    08.02.16

    The good ol' go to mascara. I remember my mom even having the pink and green stick when I was younger. Its been around for years so you know it has to be good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • clamityy By  clamityy    
    08.01.16

    I didn't like the way this mascara applied on my eyelashes, its a classic and most people tend to really like it but it hasn't worked very well for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jmpms1127 By  Jmpms1127    
    07.31.16

    Maybelline

    No matter what, this is the go-to mascara. it never disappoints and is long wearing and beautiful

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *