A&E The Walking Dead Review Page 5 of 10 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MaddiePaige By  MaddiePaige    
    11.18.14

    As a huge zombie fan I love this show. They do a great job on everything in this show. I was hooked since the first episode.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sarafudge By  Sarafudge    
    11.02.14

    I like the idea of the show, but I'm not the biggest fan of it. It's decent to watch but I'm not waiting every week for it to come on

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Denise1215 By  Denise1215    
    11.01.14

    The walking dead is one of my favorite shows. Awesome characters and a great cast. The walking dead is so addicting I've been hooked sine season one episode one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ladymom By  ladymom    
    10.31.14

    Love this show. I watch it every Sunday during the season.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • michelle7474 By  michelle7474    
    10.31.14

    This is by far one of my favorite shows to watch

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ishibishi By  ishibishi    
    10.23.14

    This is one of my favorite shows to watch. I have to admit when it first came out I wasn't sure if it was going to be good or not. I was wrong. The show is absolutely amazing! The cast and story are great! My husband and I LOVE it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JetsJewelry By  JetsJewelry    
    10.22.14

    One of the best shows today and tomorrow.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sassygirl13 By  sassygirl13    
    10.22.14

    I never realized this show can be thrilling and exciting because i have never been a zombie fan but Walking Dead breaks the conventional perspective about post apocalypse based stories. It's amazing how human emotions are depicted during very challenging situations. I would recommend this series to anyone who enjoys a thriller plot.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    10.14.14

    Well, as cheesy as I thought this show would be, I am glad I was wrong. I started it after the first 2 seasons were done, on Netflix. My husband and I got addicted quickly. And my son was even sneaking out to watch it with us. Now we definitely are hooked. First, the story line, although the idea of zombies seems far fetched, was pretty convincing. Not only was it gruesome and gory, it was emotional. The characters seemed so real, and the way they film it, you really get a sense of what they are going through. I liked watching the back stories of the charactefs, the before and after. My favorite character of course, is Dale, but I have grown fond of all of them, and when someone is lost...I cry. Continuing to watch and can't wait for more. Hope it never ends.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kellybelly20 By  kellybelly20    
    10.14.14

    I'm not much for horror shows, but The Walking Dead definitely exceeded my expectations! The story line is fantastic. There's so much suspense, and the characters are very well-developed. I love The Walking Dead.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TonyaO By  TonyaO    
    10.07.14

    I became addicted from the first episode, the first season! Absolutely love this show! I have got almost everyone of my friends and family watching it as well!! I started something major with this show, most of the time none of them ever have an interest in the same television shows I watch, they are hooked!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jgill2012 By  Jgill2012    
    10.06.14

    This show is way to addicting, be prepared to never walk away from the tv!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emilycoker29 By  emilycoker29    
    10.01.14

    One of the best zombie/apocalypse tv series out there. Most of them fall under the category "seen one seen them all" this show does not, it has definitely taken zombies to another level.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Krissy78 By  Krissy78    
    09.30.14

    It's a must watch t.v. Show.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristenhodges By  kristenhodges    
    09.28.14

    My husband and I watch this show every time it comes on. It really makes you think about life today and how it can change in a min.!!!

    Was this helpful?   0