Lindt Lindor Truffles | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • perrytyra perrytyra
    03.12.14

    I am not sure I have tasted better chocolate. Maybe one or two other brands, but they were not affordable. These are very smooth and creamy. Even the extra dark taste good. In cheaper brands of dark chocolate they are too bitter. My children also love this chocolate and expect it every Christmas and Easter. I would say these are a good mid-range chocolate. More expensive chocolate is not necessary. And cheaper chocolate is not worth it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • pretzelsbabe By  pretzelsbabe    
    12.13.13

    Great tasting product for the price. I really like the dark chocolate. Affordable indulgence.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aylaka24 By  aylaka24    
    11.30.13

    The white chocolate ones are my guilty pleasure:) Rich, delicious candies at a decent price. You just can't beat it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Laketra By  Laketra    
    11.20.13

    Let me begin with I do NOT ..... I mean I did NOT like chocolate....until I popped on of these milk chocolate truffles in my mouth. OMGoodness!! It was like a burst of real creamy flavor in my mouth. My taste buds were shocked. This couldn't be I think I'm addicted to these chocolate truffles now!!!! They are YUMMO!! A must have chocolate treat!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WVWILDCHILD By  WVWILDCHILD    
    10.15.13

    if you want chocolate these are my favorite comes in different flavors and is sooooo goood

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 27platinum By  27platinum    
    07.04.13

    Easily one of my favorite chocolates. Rich and creamy. The Lindt store has soooo many different flavors but not as many in other stores. They are somewhat expensive compared to regular chocolate (Hershey) but I definitely taste the difference. The chocolate are round and inside is the creamy deliciousness. It does not ooze in your mouth like cherry covered chocolate liquor but melts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurita By  laurita    
    07.04.13

    the first time I ate these was a date, they were a gift, i feel in love with them they melt in your mouth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Reyna1044 By  Reyna1044    
    07.04.13

    Im honestly addicted to these, theyre amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • harmontm By  harmontm    
    06.28.13

    These are so good. They are not great for my diet, but they are wonderful for a treat. My husband buys these for me for special occasions. The chocolate inside is so silky and it has become a favorite of mine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lynnell By  lynnell    
    06.28.13

    my weakness! can't resist truffles!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anavel_juarez By  anavel_juarez    
    06.28.13

    My mom loves this chocolate i specially like the white chocolate. Solid outside creamy chocolaty inside, it's a must try.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *