Tombstone Frozen Pizza | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    For such a cheap pizza, it tastes great. I was actually really surprised.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • moondustsiren By  moondustsiren    
    04.17.14

    I find that it is a bit on the sweet tasting side and when it comes to my pizza I don't want sweetness. I had one where the pepperoni's tasted to meaty for lack of a better word also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • christyhartley3 By  christyhartley3    
    04.05.14

    Not a bad tasting pizza for what I call "cardboard pizzas." It's good for something quick if I don't have time to make pizza.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shazza210 By  Shazza210    
    03.23.14

    I'm very picky with frozen pizza. This is a decent one. I get it when it's on sale but it isn't my first choice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MyEmptyCanvas By  MyEmptyCanvas    
    01.26.14

    My children (who eat ANYTHING).... wouldn't even take a 2nd bite of this pizza. I didn't care for it myself, either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mesan10 By  mesan10    
    01.24.14

    i like it easy. fast, taste good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    For such a cheap pizza, it tastes great. I was actually really surprised.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    10.29.13

    Solid frozen pizza. Crisp crust and a tasty sauce!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissAnnieB By  MissAnnieB    
    10.23.13

    Good for a dinner and quick to make.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jaydiebella By  jaydiebella    
    08.22.13

    Good for a quick dinner for the family. We prefer the original thin-like crust over some of the other types. Not the best but also not the worst.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mslejean By  mslejean    
    06.10.13

    Good and quick dinner. I like to add a bagged salad with it just to make it healthier. Not something I would serve everyday, with the sodium content and all, but a simple quick lazy meal. Also good to have around when you are expecting the type of company that eats a lot of food. Because they don't break the budget.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *