Sunsweet Plum Amazins | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Page55 By  Page55    
    06.12.12

    I liked the Plum Amazin's. They are not very sweet and I like that. We eat more fresh fruit than dried but I would consider buying them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kokomojo By  kokomojo    
    06.12.12

    Nice naturally sweet snack idea and I have to agree with other reviewers: better than (too sweet!) Craisins. I eat raisins in my oatmeal every morning. These were a nice change and definitely something I would look for in the future. It's nice to have options! = )

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lynzerbean By  lynzerbean    
    06.12.12

    These are a great addition to my salad - i swapped my usual dried cranberries for the plum-amazins and the salad was great! this also makes for a great little snack when i am craving something sweet!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bwtw03 By  bwtw03    
    06.12.12

    These are delicious! They are perfect when you want something a little sweet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mysherry By  mysherry    
    06.12.12

    Delicious and great in salads!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mizeppy By  mizeppy    
    06.12.12

    These are a great snack when you just want a little something before bedtime. My one complaint about these are that they get stuck to your teeth easily and I would like a little bit larger pieces. I have one pack left and I want to try these in cereal or yogurt with granola.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justdawnmarie By  justdawnmarie    
    06.12.12

    I normally do not eat raisin or any dry fruit, so i was amazed i actually liked these! My children loved them too, will definitely buy on my next shopping trip!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sammybear25369 By  Sammybear25369    
    06.12.12

    Great for snacking! My kids love them too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GlamCityBlonde By  GlamCityBlonde    
    06.12.12

    These Plum bits were quite good. I didn't mix them into anything, just ate them as they were and they were sweet and just right for something healthy when I want a sweet something, especially at night when I'm watching TV and would have reached for the cookies or ice cream instead of these that night. I enjoyed them and will very likely purchase theml.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • srimani By  srimani    
    06.10.12

    These are good and awesome we can have them with cereal,yogurt,salad and cookies,cakes and we can eat them alone ,my kids love these and they are good for health lot of fiber ,vitamins

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *