Rotel Diced Tomatoes Green Chilies | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    Love Rotel. I use it in a lot of recipes and of course you MUST try it for Queso dip! I like the varieties available too!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.15.15

    I'm currently stocked up on this product and LOVE to make this with my rice! This is great for so many other dishes as well such as pasta and chicken the list goes on! I love how this is such an affordable product as well! I love diced tomatoes with chilies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bos_Bid12 By  Bos_Bid12    
    05.14.15

    ROTEL IS A MUST HAVE when making Nachos!! If your not than You needto start!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dlwright By  dlwright    
    05.12.15

    A great addition to so many recipe, Rotel has become a staple in my pantry. I love that it comes in different varieties of spiciness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pickles51 By  pickles51    
    05.11.15

    This is one prduct i cant Live Without I Use It In Chili Mecican dishes Meatloaf Dips Mexican Cornbread Veggie Soup

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • diallk By  diallk    
    05.11.15

    Best thing ever made! I use this a lot in my cheese dips and casseroles. Great way to spice things up with out adding too much heat. Plus the price is usually always on point.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • callenjordan By  callenjordan    
    05.04.15

    Like rotel. Can use for lots of different things. However my store offers a generic brands that is just as good and $.50 cheaper. Not trying to pinch pennies rotel is great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Renesmama By  Renesmama    
    04.26.15

    A must in my house. With the different varieties Rotel is great for making homemade salsa.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slevingston By  slevingston    
    04.19.15

    LOVE this! I always make sure to have a couple of cans of the tomato's with the green chili's to add to any Mexican dish I make. I cant live without it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Msreallyblessed By  Msreallyblessed    
    04.13.15

    I love this its a really great blend i use it often my family loves it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monicalsu By  monicalsu    
    04.11.15

    Love, love, love Rotel. This is a staple in my kitchen. Add it to brown gravy, mix with cheese for a dip, use it as a marinade, etc.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *