Simple Replenishing Rich Moisturizer Review Page 5 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • bert54 By  bert54    
    03.27.12

    I would so recommend this product to others. It was like giving my face a "drink". It feels so good after cleansing and makes my skin feel so fresh and moist. I have told others and will be purchasing more products from Simple. Thank you for this opportunity!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wubbywa By  wubbywa    
    03.27.12

    I like this moisturizer. I dont have to use a whole lot to feel like my face is moisturized, just a little goes a long way. I like that it is light and not thick. I goes on my skin well and my makeup over top just fine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • meow2003 By  meow2003    
    03.27.12

    What a great product to have!!! I love it. My skin is very dry and breaks out from heavy moisturizers. This one is perfect. I typically doubt everything that I read regarding moisturizers for sensitive skin because none of them live up to their descriptions. This one does. I am very pleased with how soft this leaves my face. I will absolutely buy this product again. I have also purchased the cleansing wipes. I have to try the rest of the line. I might just change my entire beauty routine! THANKS!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sherilyn By  sherilyn    
    03.27.12

    Loved this product and its ease of use. I particularly liked the fact that it was so light and went on smooth when applied to the skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • murphyslawqt By  murphyslawqt    
    03.27.12

    I received Simple Replenishing Rich Moisturizer in the mail to try. I did try to purchase this at our nearest Walgreen's and at that time the still were not carrying the product. I do hope they they will carry in the future because this is something i would buy without a doubt. One of the people who I had try this and i have to admit he pretty much fished the bottle off was my son-in-law. He has a problem with dry skin on his hands to the point that they peel and bleed. After using Simple Replenishing Rich Moisturizer for a week his hand were healed. He had tried lots of products and by far he liked this the best. Everyone who tried Simple Replenishing Rich Moisturizer liked the fact that it absorbed into your skin fast and it didn't feel greasy. Also we liked that it didn't have some overpowering fragrance. Our only problem with this is getting it because we were all sold.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • snupski By  snupski    
    03.27.12

    it was light, not greasy, spread very well on my face, felt like just the right amount of moisturizing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cpg516 By  cpg516    
    03.27.12

    It was light weight and non greasy. My face aw nice and smooth to the touch from the moisturizer. Living in Florida I Wish it had SPF 15 or more in it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tinaboeck By  tinaboeck    
    03.27.12

    Left my skin feeling wonderfully moisturized, without the greay feeling. I could walk out the door knowing that my face was not shining, but still protected. I really enjoyed the moisturizer and plan on purchasing it when my sample is gone. Thanks!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamafamous By  mamafamous    
    03.27.12

    I was so happy to receive the moisturizer since Io use face cream daily. I really like this product--- gentle on the skin (which is great since I have sensitive skin) and it is very light and easy to apply. Love it!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mabrahim By  Mabrahim    
    03.27.12

    It felt cool on the skin, and left my face feeling rejuvenated, fresh and light. I've been using it for 2+ weeks now and I am in love! Who knew a drugstore moisturizer can make you feel beautiful!?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 2carrie2 By  2carrie2    
    03.27.12

    I just love the Simple Moisturizing facial moisture. I love the feel and the smell of this lotion on my face.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • adrienne198 By  adrienne198    
    03.27.12

    so rich so pure so nice on my skin, I love this product, I am so glad I went to Walgreens and tried it out and spoke with a beauty consultant or I wouldn't have known about it. Thank you

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karink By  karink    
    03.27.12

    This is an awesome product!!! Very light and smooth and feels great on your skin!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrtoppi By  mrtoppi    
    03.27.12

    It made my skin smooth and felt nice going on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wmn2wmn By  wmn2wmn    
    03.26.12

    very light.. yet full moisture.. i really do like this.. wasnt greasy.. liked it alot...

    Was this helpful?   0