Dr. Seuss Green Eggs & Ham Review Page 5 of 9 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • sweetmonkey8577 By  sweetmonkey8577    
    10.26.14

    This is our favorite book.Have to read it with green eggs and ham.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • loglanmom By  loglanmom    
    10.10.14

    Perfect book for 3-5 year olds. It is easy for their little minds to playback easy in their heads and repeat from memory. A great idea also is after you read it to them... make green eggs and ham! You get the bonding experience with your child and they get a cooking lesson! Love this book and the memories it brought me with my sons!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MommyFavorites By  MommyFavorites    
    10.06.14

    This is my kids, and my, favorite Dr. Suess book! It's a classic that will never get old.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laice52487 By  laice52487    
    09.13.14

    green eggs and ham will always be a favorite of mine. nobody tops dr seuss when it comes to children's book. i would recommend this to anyone!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Caseybuss By  Caseybuss    
    09.11.14

    This is my favorite book especially on dr. Seuss's birthday with green eggs and ham to go with it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Alysha815 By  Alysha815    
    09.10.14

    I like this book Sam I am, I like to read it, with green eggs and ham!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DeejaVuu By  DeejaVuu    
    09.08.14

    I absolutely love this book!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bookmiester By  bookmiester    
    09.06.14

    This book was one of my kid's favorites. I read it to them over and over until they started reading it for themselves. Then they read it to me over and over. But we never tired of it. It isn't a challenging book. Nothing to seek or find but a simple, entertaining book all kids love.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChaelaVsKayla By  ChaelaVsKayla    
    09.04.14

    Favorite childhood book.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • savingprivatekelly By  savingprivatekelly    
    09.02.14

    Classic book. This will be great for generations to come

    Was this helpful?   0
  • msbwalton By  msbwalton    
    09.01.14

    I love this book. I have read this book to all of my children. After reading the book, we would prepare green eggs and ham.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • someday By  someday    
    08.27.14

    Love this book!!! Perfect for little ones!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 6pennies By  6pennies    
    07.28.14

    I read this book to my son 19months daily every night and out of all the books he have he seems to grab this one all the time. I do love dr seuss books

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dessym91 By  dessym91    
    07.22.14

    such a classic love this book ! green eggs & ham day yum!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kdaj1310 By  Kdaj1310    
    07.21.14

    Classic! Love this book and so do my children.

    Was this helpful?   0