Krispy Kreme Donuts Review Page 5 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    I wish these were fat free, sugar free, and calorie free, because they are so delicious!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Trabizzal By  Trabizzal    
    12.23.13

    I freaking love these donuts they are not too sweet for me they're just perfect. Especially when the hot sign is turned on. I will even buy them at the grocery store pop them in the microwave for ten seconds. Yummy!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tyjack By  tyjack    
    12.23.13

    YUM! YUM! These are the best donuts ever. The only problem for me is that darn HOT sign in the Krispy Kreme store window.It is so hard to resist.I wish I could eat them every day but they are not a low calorie treat-worth it now and then though!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • hiswife By  hiswife    
    12.12.13

    I personally do not like these donuts at all! Way to sweet for my taste!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashe864 By  ashe864    
    12.12.13

    I think these are only yummy when they are hot out of the oven. Room temperature and you might as well just chew on a bar of lard.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thetruthwillsetufree811 By  thetruthwillsetufree811    
    12.11.13

    I prefer Krispy Kreme doughnuts over any other brand that i have tried. The glazed ones are absolutely delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.19.13

    My favorite are the glazed

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jazzylady1 By  jazzylady1    
    10.16.13

    Love, love Krispy Kreme donuts, especially when they are fresh from the oven. My favorite are the glazed. Yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MsCamille By  MsCamille    
    10.14.13

    Hands down Krispy Kreme donuts are the best! If you get them while the "hot" light is on they melt in your mouth like butter!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lil_bit2089 By  lil_bit2089    
    10.13.13

    These donuts are so good and always a perfect fix for a sweet craving and go great with coffee in the mornings especially when you heat them up in the microwave just a few seconds.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • namalion By  namalion    
    09.18.13

    These are TOO sweet for me! But it's a personal taste; you might like them. At least the original glazed are "light" in texture... though unfortunately not so much in calories~!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • judybird2 By  judybird2    
    09.12.13

    These are to die for, but not easy to always find a place to buy them. Grab them when you see them, they are worth the extra money.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bremarie37 By  bremarie37    
    09.10.13

    I love these donut. I only get them once in a while because its so far from my house but, it is worth the drive.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LifeAFanOf By  LifeAFanOf    
    09.03.13

    I'm sure everyone has tried Krispy Kreme at some point in their lives. Growing up in Louisiana, we had McKenzie donuts which are my ultimate childhood memory. Krispy Kreme is a good runner up but the only flavor I'd ever indulge in is the original glaze. Krispy Kreme has perfected this formula and it is their best seller. The other flavors or less than edible, to me at least, and their coffee is okay. If you've never tried them before and want to, you can go to a Krispy Kreme store and ask for a sample and they'll give you one to try. I love them, they are airy, soft, warm and go deliciously with milk.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fifthrevoir By  fifthrevoir    
    08.10.13

    They're so good, oh gee! Especially when they're just done and they're warm. The glaze always somehow perches so perfectly on the donut that it hurts my soul.

    Was this helpful?   0