Sound of Music | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • moniser By  moniser    
    01.30.13

    a classic. One I look forward to sharing with my children.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    My second favorite movie. I LOVE LOVE LOVE Julie Andrews and this is a true classic film that everyone should at least watch if not own.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wagarific918 By  wagarific918    
    12.07.12

    makes me cry everytime...I used to watch this with my grandmother...Awesome movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sbgallagher By  sbgallagher    
    12.06.12

    a great classic and you always remember the people who were in it..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlueJacketsGirl By  BlueJacketsGirl    
    12.05.12

    I am such a huge fan of Musicals and I mean the Old Classic Musicals, not the stuff the come out with nowadays. And by far The Sound Of Music is on my Top 10 of all-time favorite musicals. It's a great story, with some history tossed into it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chandlersmommy By  chandlersmommy    
    11.21.12

    This movie is a must see for everyone! If you are having a bad day, this movie is definately going to lift your spirits and make you smile! It will have you singing every tune in no time! Its an excellent movie for all ages and one every family should own!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abean8992 By  abean8992    
    07.14.12

    What a classic. I grew up watching this movie and my children have grown up with it also. We have enjoyed the music and both girls have the songs on their music list now. One of our favorites!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • majesticgoldenrose By  majesticgoldenrose    
    07.12.12

    a wonderful classic, enjoyable for all, deserves more than a 5

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • knflaf325 By  knflaf325    
    05.05.12

    I have this movie on dvd and must watch atleast once a month.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • colieblack By  colieblack    
    03.06.12

    Such a classic. I had my kids watch it the other day, and they have been singing the songs for days. I don't own it yet, but it is on my list of Movies to buy. It is great for the whole family, action, drama, singing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *